1980-1987 Five Album Complete Reissue Set

ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN 1980-1987 Five Album Complete Reissue Set (Set of of FIVE 2003 US issue 25th Anniversary Expanded Edition CD albums, comprising of the albums 'Crocodiles', 'Heaven Up Here', 'Porcupine', 'Ocean Rain' and 'Echo & The Bunnymen'- 88-tracks in total with 37 bonus recordings featuring previously unreleased recordings, demos, alternative versions and live performances. Each disc comes with its own picture sleeve plus an out slipcase sleeve which has a deletion mark through the barcode with each still sealed)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2003 - 16 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 5-CD album set
Record Label Rhino
Complete Stock List Go to Echo & The Bunnymen
Product Catalogue No 2564-61161/2/3/4/4
Music Genre Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Going Up
2. Stars Are Stars
3. Pride
4. Monkeys
5. Crocodiles
6. Rescue
7. Villiers Terrace
8. Pictures On My Wall
9. All That Jazz
10. Happy Death Men

Bonus Tracks
11. Do It Clean
12. Read It In Books
13. Simple Stuff
14. Villiers Terrace - Early Version
15. Pride - Early Version
16. Simple Stuff - Early Version

Shine So Hard EP
17. Crocodiles - Live
18. Zimbo - Live
19. All That Jazz - Live
20. Over The Wall - Live

Heaven Up Here
1. Show Of Strength
2. With A Hip
3. Over The Wall
4. It Was A Pleasure
5. A Promise
6. Heaven Up Here
7. The Disease
8. All My Colours
9. No Dark Things
10. Turquoise Days
11. All I Want
12. Broke My Neck (Long Version)
13. Show Of Strength (Live)
14. The Disease (Live)
15. All I Want (Live)
16. Zimbo (Live)

1. The Cutter
2. The Back Of Love
3. My White Devil
4. Clay
5. Porcupine
6. Heads Will Roll
7. Ripeness
8. Higher Hell
9. Gods Will Be Gods
10. In Bluer Skies
11. Fuel
12. The Cutter (Alternate Version)
13. My White Devil (Alternate Version)
14. Porcupine (Alternate Version)
15. Ripeness (Alternate Version)
16. Gods Will Be Gods (Alternate Version)
17. Never Stop (Discotheque)

Ocean Rain
1. Silver
2. Nocturnal Me
3. Crystal Days
4. The Yo-Yo Man
5. Thorn Of Crowns
6. The Killing Moon
7. Seven Seas
8. My Kingdom
9. Ocean Rain
10. Angels And Devils - Bonus Track
11. All You Need Is Love - The Life At Brian's Sessions
12. She Killing Moon - The Life At Brian's Sessions
13. Stars Are Stars - The Life At Brian's Sessions
14. Villiers Terrace - The Life At Brian's Sessions
15. Silver - The Life At Brian's Sessions
16. My Kingdom - Live - A Crystal Day - 12th May 1984
17. Ocean Rain - Live - A Crystal Day - 12th May 1984

Echo & The Bunnymen
1. The Game
2. Over You
3. Bedbugs And Ballyhoo
4. All In Your Mind
5. Bombers Bay
6. Lips Like Sugar
7. Lost And Found
8. New Direction
9. Blue Blue Ocean
10. Satellite
11. All My Life
12. Jimmy Brown (Early Version of “Dancing Horses”)
13. Hole In The Holy
14. Soul Kitchen
15. The Game (Acoustic Demo)
16. Bedbugs And Ballyhoo (Original Vers)
17. Over Your Shoulder
18. Bring On The Dancing Horses (Extended Mix)

5 CD SET  
Recording Artist Echo & The Bunnymen
Product Title 1980-1987 Five Album Complete Reissue Set
Product Information Echo & The Bunnymen 1980-1987 Five Album Complete Reissue Set USA 5-CD album set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Balcony Dogs, Electrafixion, Glide, Ian McCulloch, Will Sergeant
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As echo and the bunnymen,echo and the bunny men
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ECH5CFI496670

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Echo & The Bunnymen records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();