Among The Living

ANTHRAX Among The Living (2010 issue UK Deluxe Edition 2-disc [CD/DVD] set - Pioneering metal band Anthrax melded the speed and fury of hardcore punk with the guitars and vocals of heavy metal to help create speed and thrash metal. Comprising a 15-track digitally remastered CD album featuring 6 Bonus Recordings including previously unreleased studio outtakes of 'Indians', 'One World' and 'Imitation Of Life'; an instrumental of 'I'm The Man'; a live-in-Dallas 1987 version of 'IAm The Law'; and 'Bud E Luv Bomb And Satan's Lounge Band,' originally released as the 'I Am The Law' b-side; plus a Bonus 'Oidivnikufesin [N.F.V.]' DVD containing live performance footage captured at the Hammersmith Apollo in 1987)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 8th Feb 2010
Release Year 2010 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to Anthrax
Product Catalogue No 2716267
Music Genre Thrash Metal, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Among The Living
2. Caught In A Mosh
3. I Am The Law
4. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)
5. A Skeleton In The Closet
6. Indians
7. One World
8. A.D.I. / Horror Of It All
9. Imitation Of Life

Bonus Recordings:
10. Indians - Alternate Lead
11. One World - Alternate Take
12. Imitation Of Life - Alternate Take
13. Bud E Luv Bomb And Satan's Lounge Band
14. I Am The Law - Live in Dallas
15. I'm The Man - Instrumental

Bonus DVD - Live in Hammersmith, 11/16/1987:
1. Intro: I Can't Turn You Loose
2. Among The Living
3. Caught In A Mosh
4. Metal Thrashing Mad
5. I Am The Law
6. Madhouse
7. Indians
8. Medusa
9. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)
10. Armed And Dangerous
11. A.I.R. / I'm The Man / A.I.R.
12. Gung-Ho

Recording Artist Anthrax
Product Title Among The Living
Product Information Anthrax Among The Living UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Armored Saint, C.I.A., M.O.D., Nuclear Assault, S.O.D., The Damned Things
Product Barcode 602527162676
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ANX2DAM493836 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Anthrax records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();