Frankie Say Greatest

FRANKIE GOES TO HOLLYWOOD Frankie Say Greatest (2009 UK Special Edition 27-track 2-CD album set comprising a 17-track CD featuring the classic hits Relax, Two Tribes, Welcome To The Pleasuredome & The Power Of Love; plus a Bonus 10-track CD including the most popular remixes and rare b-sides. Housed in a picture sleeve in a stickered jewel case)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 2nd Nov 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label UMTV
Complete Stock List Go to Frankie Goes To Hollywood or visit our Frankie Goes To Hollywood collectors store
Product Catalogue No 2724180
Music Genre ZTT, 80's Pop, 90's Pop, 00s Artists, POP, Dance
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Relax - Original 7"
2. Two Tribes
3. Welcome To The Pleasuredome - Escape Act Video Mix
4. War
5. The Power Of Love
6. Ferry Cross The Mersey
7. Is There Anybody Out There? - Movement 2
8. Tag
9. Born To Run
10. Warriors Of The Wasteland
11. Rage Hard
12. Watching The Wildlife
13. Happy Hi!
14. The Waves
15. Relax - Chicane Radio Edit
16. Two Tribes - Hibakusha
17. Relax - Lockout's Radio Edit

1. Relax - Sex Mix
2. Two Tribes - Annihilation
3. War - Hidden
4. Welcome To The Pleasuredome - Fuitness Mix
5. Rage Hard - Freddie Bastone Remix
6. Watching The Wildlife - Hotter
7. Relax - Scott Storch Mix
8. Suffragette City
9. Our Silver Turns To Gold
10. Get It On

Recording Artist Frankie Goes To Hollywood
Product Title Frankie Say Greatest
Product Information Frankie Goes To Hollywood Frankie Say Greatest UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Big In Japan (Holly J), Holly Johnson, Infantjoy, Low (Brian Nash), Nasty Rox, Paul Rutherford, Spitfire Boys
Product Barcode 602527241807
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As fgth,frankie goes to holywood,f.g.t.h.
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number FGT2CFR488157 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Frankie Goes To Hollywood records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();