Rebellious Jukebox Volume Two

THE FALL Rebellious Jukebox Volume Two (2009 UK 25-track 2-CD album set comprising a second compilation of sought-after rarities, outtakes and demos, with CD1 containing out-takes and demos recorded from 1977 onwards, whilst CD2 features live tracks from various years & shows)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 28th Sep 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label Secret Records
Complete Stock List Go to The Fall
Product Catalogue No SECDD006
Music Genre Punk
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Fiery Jack
2. Repetition
3. Various Times
4. Psykick Dancehall
5. Stepping Out
6. Hey Luciani
7. Back Drop
8. Dresden Dolls
9. Strychnine
10. New Face In Hell
11. Container Driver
12. Leave The Capitol
13. Spector vs. Rector

1. Tempo House
2. I Feel Voxish
3. Eat Yaself Fitter
4. Hexen Definitive
5. Grudgeful
6. Shiftwork
7. Big New Prinz
8. Behind The Counter
9. Victoria
10. L.A.
11. Lucifer Over Lancashire
12. Hit The North

Recording Artist The Fall
Product Title Rebellious Jukebox Volume Two
Product Information The Fall Rebellious Jukebox Volume Two UK CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Adult Net, Blue Orchids, Mark E Smith, The Weeds, Thirst (80s), Von Sudenfed
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number FLLCDRE482639 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Fall records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();