Bottled At Source - The Best Of The Source Years

TURIN BRAKES Bottled At Source - The Best Of The Source Years (2009 UK 2-CD album set - Turin Brakes was formed in 1999 by Olly Knights and Gale Paridjanian, and now to celebrate their 10th anniversary, they present this 'best-of' collection. CD 13 harmoniously gorgeous singles, non-album releases, and a number of album tracks. As a tribute to their loyal and passionate fans, the band offered the chance for them to help select the songs that would contribute towards the make up of thesecond disc [all they had to do was visit the bands website and vote for their three favourite songs from a list of 10])

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 7th Sep 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Source
Complete Stock List Go to Turin Brakes
Product Catalogue No CDSOURX130
Music Genre 00s Artists, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Painkiller [Explicit]
2. Underdog (Save Me)
3. Emergency 72
4. Long Distance
5. The Door
6. 5 Mile (These Are The Days)
7. Feeling Oblivion
8. Average Man
9. Over And Over
10. Mind Over Money [Extended Radio Edit]
11. Fishing For A Dream
12. Dark On Fire
13. Red Moon
14. Something In My Eye
15. Stalker
16. Last Chance
17. Ether Song

1. Underdog (Sally) - Demo
2. From Balham To Brooklyn
3. Mind Over Money - Demo
4. Everybody Knows - 7" Version
5. Lost And Found - Home Recording
6. Where's My Army? - Home Recording
7. So Long - LA Demo Version
8. Moonlight Mile
9. Atlas Of The World
10. Asleep With The Fireflies - Live At The Palladium
11. Capsule
12. Love Is All You Deserve
13. The Seagull
14. Time Machine
15. Cumulous Clouds
16. Rise
17. Nessun Dorma - XFM Session

Recording Artist Turin Brakes
Product Title Bottled At Source - The Best Of The Source Years
Product Information Turin Brakes Bottled At Source - The Best Of The Source Years UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Turin Breaks
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number TKE2CBO482137 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Turin Brakes records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();