Positive Touch / The Sin Of Pride

THE UNDERTONES Positive Touch / The Sin Of Pride (2009 issue UK Deluxe Edition enhanced 2-CD album set containing their 3rd & fourth albums which were originally released in 1981 & 1983, featuring a total of 21 BONUS TRACKS including 12" Versions, B-Sides and Peel Session Recordings plus 'The Love Parade' CD-Rom video, complete with a full colour 20-page booklet featuring sleevenotes by Undertones bass player Michael Bradley)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 3rd Aug 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Salvo
Complete Stock List Go to The Undertones
Product Catalogue No SALOMDCD01
Music Genre Punk
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Got To Have You Back
2. Valentine's Treatment
3. Luxury
4. Love Before Romance
5. Untouchable
6. Bye Bye Baby Blue
7. Conscious
8. Chain Of Love
9. Soul Seven
10. The Love Parade
11. Save Me
12. The Sin Of Pride
Bonus Tracks
13. The Love Parade (12” version)
14. Crisis Of Mine (Love Parade 12”)
15. Family Entertainment (Love Parade 12”)
16. You're Welcome (Love Parade 12”)
17. Like That (Love Parade 12”)
18. Turning Blue (B side Got To Have You Back
19. Bye Bye Baby Blue (12” version)
20. Window Shopping For New Clothes (B side Chain Of Love)
21. Bittersweet
22. I Can Only Dream
23. You Stand So Close

1. Fascination
2. Julie Ocean
3. Life's Too Easy
4. Crisis Of Mine
5. You're Welcome
6. His Goodlooking Girlfriend
7. The Positive Touch
8. When Saturday Comes
9. It's Going To Happen
10. Sigh And Explode
11. I Don't Know
12. Hannah Doot
13. Boy Wonder
14. Forever Paradise
Bonus Tracks
15. Fairly In The Money Now
16. Beautiful Friend
17. Life's Too Easy
18. Julie Ocean
19. Kiss In The Dark
20. Like That
21. Untouchable (John Peel Session, 8.11.82)
22. The Love Parade (John Peel Session, 8.11.82)
23. Luxury (John Peel Session, 8.11.82.)
24. The Sin Of Pride (John Peel Session, 8.11.82.)
25. The Love Parade (video)

Recording Artist The Undertones
Product Title Positive Touch / The Sin Of Pride
Product Information The Undertones Positive Touch / The Sin Of Pride UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Feargal Sharkey, That Petrol Emotion
Product Barcode 698458990129
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number UDT2CPO478495

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Undertones records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();