Artist Of The Century - Red Vinyl - Sealed

ELVIS PRESLEY Artist Of The Century (Rare 1999 UK limited edition 5-LP box set pressed on RED COLOURED VINYL for export to the US. Includes 75 digitally remastered tracks featuring his greatest hits and performances 1954-1976. Each album is in a unique picture sleeve and also comes with a 24-page full colour booklet. Housed in a superb NUMBERED 12" x 12" x 1" custom stickered picture box - This copy is number 428 and remains SEALED! ELVIS100R)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1999 - 20 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label RCA
Complete Stock List Go to Elvis Presley or visit our Elvis Presley collectors store
Product Catalogue No ELVIS100R
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Side A
1. That's Alright
2. Good Rockin' Tonight
3. Baby Let's Play House
4. Mystery Train
5. Trying To Get To You
6. Heartbreak Hotel
7. Blue Suede Shoes
8. My Baby Left Me
9. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
10. Hound Dog

Side B:
11. Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
12. Don't Be Cruel
13. Love Me Tender
14. Love Me
15. Any Place Is Paradise
16. All Shook Up
17. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
18. Teddy Bear
19. One Night
20. Jailhouse Rock

Side A:
1. You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
2. Treat Me Nice
3. Don't
4. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
5. Trouble
6. Hard Headed Woman
7. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
8. Big Hunk O' Love
9. A Fool Such As I
10. Stuck On You

Side B:
11. It's Now Or Never
12. Are You Lonesome Tonight
13. Mess Of Blues
14. Like A Baby
15. Girl Of My Best Friend
16. Such A Night
17. Reconsider Baby
18. Surrender

Side A:
1. Can't Help Falling In Love
2. That's Someone You Never Forget
3. Little Sister
4. Marie's The Name His Latest Flame
5. Anything That's Part Of You
6. Good Luck Charm
7. She's Not You
8. Return To Sender
9. You're The Devil In Disguise
10. Memphis Tennessee

Side B:
11. It Hurts Me
12. Down In The Alley
13. Run On
14. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
15. Big Boss Man
16. Guitar Man
17. Tiger Man

Side A:
1. If I Can Dream
2. In The Ghetto
3. Suspicious Minds
4. Don't Cry Daddy
5. I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
6. Stranger In My Own Home Town

Side B:
7. After Loving You
8. Only The Strong Survive
9. Wonder Of You
10. Polk Salad Annie
11. I've Lost You
12. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

Side A:
1. I Just Can't Help Believin' (Live)
2. Merry Christmas Baby
3. I'm Leaving
4. American Trilogy

Side B:
5. Burnin' Love
6. Always On My Mind
7. Promised Land
8. For The Heart

Recording Artist Elvis Presley
Product Title Artist Of The Century - Red Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information Elvis Presley Artist Of The Century - Red Vinyl - Sealed UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Ace Cannon, Art Stillman, Bill Black's Combo, Billy Strange, Hank Garland, Jimmy Dobro, Johnny Earle & The Jordanaires, Lisa Marie Presley, Orion (Elvis), Scotty Moore, Solomon King, The Imperials (Gospel)
Product Barcode 5038456410093
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Elvis Presely,elvis preseley, Elvis
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ELVVXAR474764 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Elvis Presley records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();