Everything Must Go

MANIC STREET PREACHERS Everything Must Go (2009 Japanese exclusive limited edition 2-disc set, comprised of 20-track CD album, the 4th longplayer from the Welsh rockers, originally released in 1996, includes the singles 'A Design For Life'and 'Kevin Carter' plus 8 bonus recordings, plus bonus 10-track CD of non-LP single B-sides & live recordings, superbly presented in wide-spined mini LP-style card sleeve with mini replica inner sleeve, fold-out lyric sheet, separate Japanese & English lyric booklets + obi strip)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 13th May 2009
Release Year 2009 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Sony
Complete Stock List Go to Manic Street Preachers or visit our Manic Street Preachers collectors store
Product Catalogue No SICP-2212/3
Music Genre Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Britpop
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD 1
1. Elvis Impersonator: Blackpool Pier
2. A Design For Life
3. Kevin Carter
4. Enola/Alone
5. Everything Must Go
6. Small Black Flowers That Grow In the Sky
7. The Girl Who Wanted To Be God
8. Removables
9. Australia
10. Interiors (Song For Willem De Kooning)
11. Further Away
12. No Surface All Feeling
Bonus tracks:
13. Enola/Alone [live]
14. Kevin Carter [live]
15. Interiors (Song For Willem De Kooning) [live]
16. Elvis Impersonator: Blackpool Pier [live]
17. Everything Must Go [live]
18. A Design For Life [live]
19. A Design For Life [Stealth Sonic Orchestra Remix]
20. Everything Must Go [The Chemical Brothers Remix] - exclusive

CD 2
1. Black Garden
2. No-one KNows What It's Like To Be Me
3. Everything Must Go [Stealth Sonic Orchestra Remix]
4. Kevin Carter [Stealth Sonic Orchestra Remix]
5. Motorcycle Emptiness [Stealth Sonic Orchestra Remix]
6. Australia [Lion Rock Remix]
7. Everything Must Go [acoustic]
8. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head [live acoustic]
9. A Design For Life [live]
10. Kevin Carter [live]

Recording Artist Manic Street Preachers
Product Title Everything Must Go
Product Information Manic Street Preachers Everything Must Go Japan 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To James Dean Bradfield, Johnny Boy, Nicky Wire, Patrick Jones
Product Barcode 4547366045383
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As the manics, manics, manic st preachers, the manic street preachers, the manic st preachers
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number MAS2CEV474177

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Manic Street Preachers records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>