THE UNDERTONES Hypnotised (2009 issue UK 22-track enhanced CD album, originally released in 1980 and featuring 5 BONUS RECORDINGS including b-sides and John Peel Session live performances from the 16th November 1980 plus 'My Perfect Cousin' original CD-Rom Video, complete with a 20-page booklet containing bassist Michael Bradley’s humorous essay on life in The Undertones)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label Salvo
Complete Stock List Go to The Undertones
Product Catalogue No SALVOCD026
Music Genre Punk
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. More Songs About Chocolate And Girls
2. There Goes Norman
3. Hypnotised
4. See That Girl
5. Whizz Kids
6. Under The Boardwalk
7. The Way Girls Talk
8. Hard Luck
9. My Perfect Cousin
10. Boys Will Be Boys
11. Tearproof
12. Wednesday Week
13. Nine Times Out Of Ten
14. Girls That Don't Talk
15. What's With Terry
16. Hard Luck (Again) (B Side My Perfect Cousin)
17. I Don't Wanna See (You Again) (B Side My Perfect Cousin)
18. I Told You So (B Side Wednesday Week)
19. The Positive Touch (Eden Studio Sessions for John Peel, 16/11/1980)
20. You're Welcome (Eden Studio Sessions for John Peel, 16/11/1980)
21. When Saturday Comes (Eden Studio Sessions for John Peel, 16/11/1980)
22. My Perfect Cousin (Original video)

Recording Artist The Undertones
Product Title Hypnotised
Product Information The Undertones Hypnotised UK CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Feargal Sharkey, That Petrol Emotion
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number UDTCDHY471863

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Undertones records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();