Germ Free Adolescents - Deluxe Edition - Sealed

X-RAY SPEX Germ Free Adolescents (2009 issue UK Deluxe Edition digitally remastered 2-CD set comprising the 12-track album which spawned the UK hit singles The Day The World Turned Day-Glo, Identity and Germ Free Adolescents plus a collectionof John Peel Session recordings, pre-signing studio demo, alternate mixes and backing tracks. Both discs are housed within a fold-out digipak picture sleeve with a sealed clear plastic slipcase)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 23rd Feb 2009
Release Year 2009 - 12 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Sanctuary
Complete Stock List Go to X-Ray Spex
Product Catalogue No 1785728
Music Genre Punk
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Germfree Adolescents:
1. Art-I-Ficial
2. Obsessed With You
3. Warrior In Woolworths
4. Let's Submerge
5. I Can't Do Anything
6. Identity
7. Genetic Engineering
8. I Live Off You
9. I Am A Poseur
10. Germ Free Adolescents
11. Plastic Bag
12. The Day The World Turned Day-Glo

Singles A & B Sides:
13. Oh Bondage! Up Yours!
14. I Am A Cliche
15. Age
16. Highly Inflammable

BBC Radio 1 "John Peel" Session 20/02/78:
17. Genetic Engineering
18. Art-I-Ficial
19. I Am A Poseur
20. Identity

BBC Radio 1 "John Peel" Session 6/11/78:
21. Germ Free Adolescents
22. Warrior In Woolworths
23. Age

Pre Signing Studio Demos:
1. Obsessed With You
2. Let's Submerge
3. Plastic Bag
4. I Live Off You
5. I Am A Cliche
6. I Can't Do Anything
7. The Day The World Turned Day-Glo
8. Oh Bondage! Up Yours!

Studio Demos:
9. Genetic Engineering
10. Art-I-Ficial
11. Germ Free Adolescents
12. Age
13. Warrior In Woolworths
14. Obsessed With You

Rough Mixes:
15. The Day The World Turned Day-Glo
16. I Can't Do Anything

Unreleased Backing Tracks:
17. Warrior In Woolworths
18. Prefabricated Icon

Recording Artist X-Ray Spex
Product Title Germ Free Adolescents - Deluxe Edition - Sealed
Product Information X-Ray Spex Germ Free Adolescents - Deluxe Edition - Sealed UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Poly Styrene
Product Barcode 602517857285
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As XRay Spex,X Ray Spex
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number X-R2CGE461369 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for X-Ray Spex records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();