BAUHAUS Spirit (Scarce 1989 Japanese Beggars Banquet 50-track 3-CD album set, comprising 1979-1983 Volumes 1 and 2, and Swing The Heartache: The BBC Sessions. Picture sleeve including 44-page booklet with Japanese text biography, discography andlyrics, plus picture booklet. The booklet is showing a light mark from storage but otherwise this copy remains near mint! 50B2-113/114/115)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1989 - 30 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label Beggars Banquet
Complete Stock List Go to Bauhaus
Product Catalogue No 50B2-113/114/115
Music Genre Indie, Gothic, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, 4AD
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

Bauhaus 1979-1983 Volume 1:
1. Double Dare
2. In The Flat Field
3. Dark Entries
4. Stigmata Martyr
5. Bela Lugosi's Dead
6. God In An Alcove
7. Telegram Sam
8. St. Vitus Dance
9. A Spy In The Cab
10. Terror Couple Kill Colonel
11. Dancing
12. Hair Of The Dog
13. The Passion Of Lovers
14. Mask

Bauhaus 1979-1983 Volume 2:
1. Kick In The Eye
2. Hollow Hills
3. In Fear Of Fear
4. Ziggy Stardust
5. Silent Hedges
6. Lagartija Nick
7. Paranoia, Paranoia
8. Swing The Heartache
9. Third Uncle
10. Spirit
11. All We Ever Wanted
12. Slice Of Life
13. She's In Parties
14. The Sanity Assassin
15. Who Killed Mr. Moonlight?
16. Satori
17. Crowds

Swing The Heartache - The BBC Sessions:
1. God In An Alcove
2. Telegram Sam
3. Double Dare
4. Spy In The Cab
5. In The Flat Field
6. St. Vitus Dance
7. In Fear Of Fear
8. Poison Pen
9. Party Of The First Part
10. Departure
11. The Three Shadows - Part 2
12. Silent Hedges
13. Swing The Heartache
14. Third Uncle
15. Ziggy Stardust
16. Terror Couple Kill Colonel
17. Night Time
18. She's In Parties

Recording Artist Bauhaus
Product Title Spirit
Product Information Bauhaus Spirit Japan 3-CD album set (Triple CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Dalis Car, Daniel Ash, David J, Love & Rockets, Peter Murphy, Sinister Ducks, The Bubblemen, Tones On Tail
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number BAU3CSP436297

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bauhaus records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();