Elvis Belt

CUD Elvis Belt (2008 issue UK 26-track digitally remastered 2-CD album - Formed in 1986, Cud went on to forge one of the more interesting & indefinable sounds of the '80s & '90s 'indie' scene; this set features the original album in its entiretysitting nicely alongside the Bonus 'Elvis Handbag' CD which was conceived by the band as a sister album to the original release and contains a number of further B-sides, Peel Session recordings and cover versions, including theirlegendary take on 'Bohemian Rhapsody' [previously only available on the ultra-rare 'Alvin Lives in Leeds' compilation])

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 10th Mar 2008
Release Year 2008 - 15 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Cherry Red
Complete Stock List Go to Cud
Product Catalogue No CDMRED355
Music Genre Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Slack Time
2. Make No Bones
3. Treat Me Bad
4. Punishment Reward Relationship
5. Under My Hat
6. Lola
7. Urban Spaceman
8. Art
9. You're The Boss
10. Only (A Prawn In Whitby)
11. Hey! Wire
12. I've Had It With Blondes

1. Mind The Gap - Peel Session
2. Everybody Works So Hard - Peel Session
3. BB Couldn't C - Peel Session
4. Bohemian Rhapsody
5. Manchester
6. Purple Love Balloon - Original Version
7. Possession - Original Version
8. Remember What It Is That You Love
9. Marjorie
10. Down Down
11. Magic - 1994 Unreleased Single Version
12. Slipaway - Unreleased Single Mix
13. Before Tomorrow
14. Judas Kiss

Recording Artist Cud
Product Title Elvis Belt
Product Information Cud Elvis Belt UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 5013929135529
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number CUD2CEL429036

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Cud records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();