Twenty Five

GEORGE MICHAEL Twenty Five (2006 Japanese exclusive 31-track promotional sample 2-CD set issued to radio stations and reviewers ahead of the actual release,features guest appearances from Mary J. Blige, Paul McCartney, Sir Elton John & Mutya Buena plus BONUS recordings 'Kissing A Fool' and 'Club Tropicana'. Custom stamped inner rim on each disc and unique stickered back insert, complete with extensive booklet plus obi-strip and still sealed from new EICP734~5)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2006 - 15 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Sony
Complete Stock List Go to George Michael or visit our George Michael collectors store
Product Catalogue No EICP734~5
Music Genre 00s Artists, Male Solo, 90's Pop, 80's Pop, POP
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Everything She Wants – Wham!
2. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go – Wham!
3. Freedom – Wham!
4. Faith
5. Too Funky
6. Fastlove
7. Freedom ’90
8. Spinning the Wheel
9. Outside
10. As (with Mary J. Blige)
11. Freeek! (Not ’04)
12. Shoot The Dog
13. Amazing
14. Flawless (Radio Edition)
15. An Easier Affair
16. Kissing A Fool

1. Careless Whisper
2. Last Christmas – Wham!
3. A Different Corner
4. Father Figure
5. One More Try
6. Praying For Time
7. Heal The Pain (with Sir Paul McCartney)
8. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (with Sir Elton John)
9. Jesus To A Child
10. Older
11. Round Here
12. You Have Been Loved
13. John and Elvis Are Dead
14. This Is Not Real Love (with Mutya)
15. Club Tropicana

Recording Artist George Michael
Product Title Twenty Five
Product Information George Michael Twenty Five Japan 2 CD album set (Double CD) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Andrew Ridgeley, Boogie Box High, David Austin, Deon Estus, Fierce, Lisa Moorish, Pepsi & Shirlie, Toby Bourke, Trigger, Wham
Product Barcode 4547366028294
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As george micheal
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number GEO2CTW389024 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for George Michael records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();