Decade + obi

NEIL YOUNG Decade (1976 Japanese tan Reprise 'steamboat' label 35-track compilation triple LP housed in a lavish tri-fold colour picture sleeve complete with 4-page biography/lyric insert, additional insert with photos, pictorial album discography and notes on the recordings & original obi-strip. The sleeve has just some light wear and the insert has a small amount of foxing, whilst the vinyl is in 'near as new' condition with very little signs of play P-5546~8R)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1976 - 44 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album)
Record Label Reprise
Complete Stock List Go to Neil Young or visit our Neil Young collectors store
Product Catalogue No P-5546~8R
Music Genre Singer/Songwriter, 70s Artists, 70s Rock
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

Record One:
1. Down To The Wire
2. Burned
3. Mr. Soul
4. Broken Arrow
5. Expecting To Fly
6. Sugar Mountain
7. I Am A Child
8. Loner
9. The Old Laughing Lady
10. Cinnamon Girl
11. Down By The River

Record Two:
1. Cowgirl In The Sand
2. I Believe In You
3. After The Gold Rush
4. Southern Man
5. Helpless
6. Ohio
7. Soldier
8. Old Man
9. A Man Needs A Maid
10. Harvest
11. Heart Of Gold
12. Star Of Bethlehem

Record Three:
1. The Needle And The Damage Done
2. Tonight's The Night - Part One
3. Tired Eyes
4. Walk On
5. For The Turnstiles
6. Winterlong
7. Deep Forbidden Lake
8. Like A Hurricane
9. Love Is A Rose
10. Cortez The Killer
11. Campaigner
12. Long May You Run

Recording Artist Neil Young
Product Title Decade + obi
Product Information Neil Young Decade + obi Japan 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billy Talbot, Bruce Palmer, Buffalo Springfield, Crazy Horse, Crosby Pevar Raymond, Crosby, Stills & Nash, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Danny Whitten, David Crosby, David Crosby & Graham Nash, Elyse, Graham Nash, Pegi Young, Stephen Stills, The Mynah Birds, The Rides, The Rockets (Crazy Horse), The Stills-Young Band
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number YOU3LDE385565 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Neil Young records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();