Singles Collection 1972-1982 - SEALED

ABBA Singles Collection 1972-1982 (Eurovision 25th Anniversary UK 29-CD box set featuring 56 classic tracks all digitally remastered from the original multi-tracks plus a bonus disc of Waterloo Swedish Version; includes a 16-page colour booklet. Presented in a 5" x 5" x 3½" embossed & numbered metal tin with facsimile signatures, that remains shrink sealed from new - a very desirable item!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year N/A
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Single Box Set
Record Label N/A
Complete Stock List Go to Abba or visit our Abba collectors store
Product Catalogue No 563286-2
Music Genre Disco, POP, 70s Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. People Need Love
2. Merry-Go-Round
1. Ring Ring
2. Rock & Roll Band
1. Waterloo [English Version]
2. Watch Out
1. Honey, Honey
2. Ring Ring
1. So Long
2. I've Been Waiting for You
1. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
2. Rock Me
1. S.O.S.
2. Man in the Middle
1. Mamma Mia
2. Intermezzo No. 1
1. Fernando
2. Tropical Loveland
1. Dancing Queen
2. That's Me
1. Money, Money, Money
2. Crazy World
1. Knowing Me, Knowing You
2. Happy Hawaii
1. Name of the Game
2. I Wonder (Departure)
1. Take a Chance on Me
2. I'm a Marionette
1. Eagle
2. Thank You for the Music
1. Summer Night City
2. Pick a Bale of Cotton/On Top of Old Smokey/Midnight Special
1. Chiquitita
2. Lovelight
1. Does Your Mother Know
2. Kisses of Fire
1. Voulez-Vous
2. Angeleyes
1. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
2. King Has Lost His Crown
1. I Have a Dream
2. Take a Chance on Me [Live]
1. Winner Takes It All
2. Elaine
1. Super Trouper
2. Piper
1. One of Us
2. Should I Laugh or Cry
1. Head over Heels
2. Visitors
1. Day Before You Came
1. Under Attack
2. You Owe Me One
1. Waterloo German Version
2. Waterloo French Version
CD29:* Exclusive Bonus Disc
1. Waterloo Swedish Version

Recording Artist Abba
Product Title Singles Collection 1972-1982 - SEALED
Product Information Abba Singles Collection 1972-1982 - SEALED UK CD Single Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To A*Teens, Abbacadabra, Agnetha Fältskog, Ainbusk Singers, Axel F, Barry Walker's Smackee, Benny Andersson, Bjorn & Benny, Bjorn Again, Bjorn Ulvaeus, Caramba, Dan Daniell, Den Vilda, Finn Kalvin, Frida, Gemini, Hootenanny Singers, Housecream, Janne Schaffer, Josefin Nilsson, Michael B. Tretow, One More Time, Poison 9, Ratata, Salma & Sabina, Sator, Sound Of Music, Stockholm Underground, Ted Gardestad, The Bank, The Booklets, The Hep Stars, Tomas Ledin
Product Barcode 731456328621
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ABBCXSI370629 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Abba records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();