The Girlie Show - Live Down Under

MADONNA The Girlie Show - Live Down Under (1993 German/European PAL format 17-track Laserdisc featuring excerpts of Just My Imagination, Singing In The Rain and Falling In Love Again plus fantastive live performances of Fever, Express Yourself, Like A Virgin & Justify My Love. Running time approximately 120 minutes, picture sleeve. The sleeve shows some light edgewear and the disc remains in excellent condition)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1993 - 27 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format laserdisc / lazerdisc
Record Label Warner
Complete Stock List Go to Madonna or visit our Madonna collectors store
Product Catalogue No 759938391-6
Music Genre 80's Pop, 90's Pop, Female Solo, 00s Artists, POP
Country Comes from Europe Comes from 'Europe'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Introduction/The Girlie Show Theme
2. Erotica
3. Fever
4. Vogue
5. Rain
6. Express Yourself
7. Deeper And Deeper
8. Why's It So Hard
9. In This Life
10. The Beast Within
11. Like A Virgin
12. Bye Bye Baby
13. I'm Going Bananas
14. Las Isla Bonita
15. Holiday
16. Justify My Love
17. Everybody Is A Star/Everybody
18. Credits

Recording Artist Madonna
Product Title The Girlie Show - Live Down Under
Product Information Madonna The Girlie Show - Live Down Under Europe laserdisc / lazerdisc.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Accidental Potato Chip, Blonde Ambition, Daniel Darc, Donna DeLory, Funk Freaks Vs MH, Guy Ritchie, Jellybean, Jose & Luis, Mad Donna, Mad House, MC Miker G & Deejay Sven, Me'Shell Ndegeocello, Mirwais, Nick Kamen, Nick Scotti, Niki Haris, Out Of Your Mouth, PreMadonna, Rollergirl, Who's That Girl!
Product Barcode 075993839166
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As madge,maddy,richie, madona, maddona, maddonna
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number MADLZTH364952 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Madonna records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();