PET SHOP BOYS Fundamental (2006 Japanese Limited Edition 2-CD album set co-produced with Trevor Horn. Comprising the 12-track CD album including I'm With Stupid plus the Bonus 'Fundamentalism' Disc featuring TEN remixes such Flamboyant [Michael Mayer Mix], I'm With Stupid [Melnyk Heavy Petting Mix], Fugitive [Richard X Extended Mix] and In Private [Stuart Crichton Club Mix featuring Elton John] plus two recordings which are exclusive to this release: I'm With Stupid [PSB Maxi-Mix]&Minimal [Tiga's M-I-N-I-M-A-L remix]. The neon pink & orange discs are housed together within the black jewel case complete with picture / lyric booklet, additional Japanese lyric insert, glossy outer picture slipcase, obi-strip and remains in the open shrink TOCP-66581/2)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$51.59, £39.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 6th April
Release Year 2006 - 14 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Pet Shop Boys or visit our Pet Shop Boys collectors store
Product Catalogue No TOCP-66581/2
Music Genre POP, 80's Pop, 90's Pop
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Psychological
2. The Sodom And Gomorrah Show
3. I Made My Excuses And Left
4. Minimal
5. Numb
6. God Willing
7. Luna Park
8. I'm With Stupid
9. Casanova In Hell
10. Twentieth Century
11. Indefinite Leave To Remain
12. Integral

Bonus Disc:
1. Fugitive - Richard X Extended Mix
2. Sodom - Trentemoller Mix
3. Psychological - Alter Ego Remix
4. Flamboyant - Michael Mayer Mix
5. I'm With Stupid - Melnyk Heavy Petting Mix
6. In Private - Stuart Crichton Club Mix
7. Minimal - Lobe Remix
8. Gomorrah - Dettinger Remix
9. I'm With Stupid - PSB Maxi-Mix
10. Minimal - Tiga's M-I-N-I-M-A-L Remix

Recording Artist Pet Shop Boys
Product Title Fundamental
Product Information Pet Shop Boys Fundamental Japan 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billie Trix, Cicero, D.T.R.T., Ian Wright, Ignorants, Murray Lachlan Young, Rhythm Inc., Suburban Boys, Swimming With Sharks, The Strings Of Love, West End Girls
Product Barcode 4988006842656
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As psb,the pet shop boys
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number PSB2CFU361148 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Pet Shop Boys records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();