7 Inch Box Set - Sealed

THE KILLERS 7 Inch Box Set (2005 UK & US issue Strictly Limited Edition ELEVEN vinyl 7" set, each containing a song from the multi-platinum 'Hot Fuss' album, including the singles Mr. Brightside, Somebody Told Me, All These Things That I've Done & Smile Like You Mean It with B-Sides featuring exclusive rarities, remixes & more. All housed in the individually numbered picture box which remains sealed within the hype-stickered shrinkwrap)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$152.50, £125.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 27th January
Release Date 5th Dec 2005
Release Year 2005 - 15 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 7" box set
Record Label Lizard King
Complete Stock List Go to The Killers
Product Catalogue No B000549121
Music Genre Indie, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
2. Somebody Told Me - Josh Harris Remix

1. Mr. Brightside
2. Under The Gun

1. Smile Like You Mean It
2. Show You How

1. Somebody Told Me
2. The Ballad Of Michael Valentine

1. All These Things That I've Done
2. Why Don't You Find Out For Yourself

1. Andy, You’re A Star
2. Ruby Don’t Take Your Love To Town

1. On Top
2. Mr. Brightside - Thin White Duke Remix

1. Change Your Mind
2. Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll

1. Believe Me Natalie
2. Smile Like You Mean It - Acoustic

1. Midnight Show
2. Who Let You Go

1. Everything Will Be Alright
2. Get Trashed

7" BOX SET  
Recording Artist The Killers
Product Title 7 Inch Box Set - Sealed
Product Information The Killers 7 Inch Box Set - Sealed UK 7" box set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Big Talk, Brandon Flowers, Keuning
Product Barcode 602498858615
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As killers
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number TKI7XIN344717

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Killers records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();