Absolution Box - Sealed

MUSE Absolution Box (2005 French exclusive 8-disc set comprising single releases for 'Time Is Running Out', 'Hysteria', 'Sing For Absolution' and 'Butterflies & Hurricanes' featuring a total of 12 audio recordings, 5 music videos plus previously unseen Behind The Scenes material, Live Performances, Photo Galleries, Making Of footage and U-Myx Section. Housed in the unique 6" x 5" x 3" sealed picture box with each disc housed in individual jewel cased sleeve - An amazing collector's set!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2005 - 15 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format box set
Record Label Taste
Complete Stock List Go to Muse or visit our Muse collectors store
Product Catalogue No NV50191
Music Genre Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Country Comes from France Comes from 'France'
Tracklisting & More Information

Time Is Running - CD Maxi 1
1. Time Is Running Out
2. The Groove
3. Stockholm Syndrome - Video

Time Is Running - DVD Maxi 1
1. Time Is Running Out
2. Time Is Running Out (Video)
3. The Making Of Time Is Running Out (Video)
Hysteria - CD Maxi 2

1. Hysteria
2. Eternally Missed

Hysteria - DVD Maxi 2
1. Hysteria (Directors Cut Video)
2. Hysteria
3. Hysteria (Live At Mtv2 Video)
4. Hysteria (Making Of The Video)
5. Picture Gallery

Sing For Absolution - CD Maxi 3
1. Sing For Absolution - Full Length Us Remix
2. Fury

Sing For Absolution - DVD Maxi 3
1. Sing For Absolution - Video
2. Sing For Absolution - Audio
3. Sing For Absolution - Making Of The Video
4. Big Day Off - Video
5. Artwork Gallery

Butterflies & Hurricanes - CD Maxi 4
1. Butterflies & Hurricanes - Full Length Version
2. Sing For Absolution - Live Bbc Radio 2 Acoustic Version
3. U-Myx Technology

Butterflies & Hurricanes - DVD Maxi 4
1. Butterflies & Hurricanes - Audio - Remix With Additional Guitars Full Length
2. Butterflies & Hurricanes - Video
3. The Groove In The States - 10 Minute Documentary Of The Band In The Us
4. Raw Video Footage Video

Recording Artist Muse
Product Title Absolution Box - Sealed
Product Information Muse Absolution Box - Sealed France box set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To The Jaded Hearts Club
Product Barcode 3298490501917
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As muse (3)
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number USEBXAB335925

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Muse records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();