The 18 UK #1s Collectors Series [VINYL]

ELVIS PRESLEY The 18 UK #1s Collectors Series (2005 UK limited edition Original Issue 18 x 10" vinyl single set issued to celebrate the 70th anniversary of the King's birth featuring a total of 52 classic recordings including Movie Versions, Alternate Versions and rare b-sides - each disc is presented in an original style RCA die-cut & individually numbered stickered sleeve, plus 'All Shook Up' is housed inside a sealed and INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED collectors box,with space for the additional 17 10" single releases!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$155.00, £125.00  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 1st February
Release Year 2005 - 18 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label BMG
Complete Stock List Go to Elvis Presley or visit our Elvis Presley collectors store
Product Catalogue No N/A
Music Genre 50's Artists / Rock & Roll
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc One
1. All Shook Up
2. That's When Your Heartaches Begin

Disc Two
1. Jailhouse Rock
2. Treat Me Nice
3. Treat Me Nice - Movie Version

Disc Three
1. One Night
2. I Got Stung
3. One Night Of Sin

Disc Four
1. A Fool Sush As I
2. I Need Your Love Tonight
3. A Fool Such As I - alt. version

Disc Five
1. It's Now Or Never
2. Make me Know It
3. A Mess Of Blues

Disc Six
1. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
2. I Gotta Know
3. Are You Lonesome Tonight? - Laughing version

Disc Seven
1. Wooden Heart
2. Tonight Is So Right For Love
3. Puppet On A String

Disc Eight
1. Surrender
2. Lonely Man
3. Lonely Man - solo

Disc Nine
1. His Latest Flame
2. Little Sister
3. His Latest Flame - Alt. version

Disc Ten
1. Rock-A-Hula Baby
2. Can't Help Falling In Love
3. Can't Help Falling In Love - Movie version

Disc Eleven
1. Good Luck Charm
2. Anything That's Part Of You
3. Good Luck Charm - Alt version

Disc Twelve
1. She's Not You
2. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
3. She's Not You - Alt. version

Disc Thirteen
1. Return To Sender
2. Where Do You Come From
3. Girls! Girls! Girls!

Disc Fourteen
1. [You're The] Devil In Disguise
2. Please Don't Drag That String Around
3. [You're The] Devil In Disguise - Alt. version

Disc Fifteen
1. Crying In The Chapel
2. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
3. Milky White Way

Disc Sixteen
1. The Wonder Of You
2. Mama Liked The Roses
3. Let It Be Me

Disc Seventeen
1. Way Down
2. Pledging My Love
3. Way Down - Alt. version

Disc Eighteen
1. A Little Less Conversation
2. A Little Less Conversation - Long version

Recording Artist Elvis Presley
Product Title The 18 UK #1s Collectors Series [VINYL]
Product Information Elvis Presley The 18 UK #1s Collectors Series [VINYL] UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Ace Cannon, Art Stillman, Bill Black's Combo, Billy Strange, Hank Garland, Jimmy Dobro, Johnny Earle & The Jordanaires, Lisa Marie Presley, Orion (Elvis), Scotty Moore, Solomon King, The Imperials (Gospel), The Jordanaires
Product Barcode 828766665611
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Elvis Presely,elvis preseley, Elvis
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ELVVXTH327163 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Elvis Presley records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();