William Orbit

MADONNA / WILLIAM ORBIT William Orbit (Rare official 2002 US double CD issued to promote William Orbit's publishing catalogue, sporting day-glo green playing surfaces and featuring no fewer than forty three amazing tunes, this legendary rarity also includes TEN Madonna tracks, most notably the exclusive and otherwise unavailable instrumental versions of Drowned World, Amazing, Ray Of Light and Mer Girl. Also included is a double-sided display disc with complete track listings, all housed inside a spectacular perspex spindle shell. This is THE Madonna-related rarity that many covet but very few get to own!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2002 - 17 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to Madonna or visit our Madonna collectors store
Product Catalogue No A0100419835/42-0101
Music Genre 80's Pop, 90's Pop, Female Solo, 00s Artists, POP
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

CD One: William
01. Drowned World - Instrumental
02. Fascinating Rhythm
03. Beautiful Stranger - Madonna
04. Dark Eyed Kid
05. In A Landscape
06. Kiss Of The Bee
07. Amazing - Instrumental
08. Atom Dream
09. Crimes Of The Future
10. Cuidado Mi Corazon - Ricky Martin & Madonna
11. Go - Instrumenatal
12. El Ninjo
13. Fascinating Rhythm - Soul Odyssey Remix
14. Candy Perfume Girl - Madonna
15. Scream
16. Tree Top Club
17. Surrender - All Saints
18. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Bass
19. Time Stood Still
20. Moorlough Shore - Caroline Lavelle
21. Field Of View
22. Best Friend Paranoia
23. Kang Kalika

CD Two: Orbit
01. Million Town
02. Montok Point
03. Water From A Vineleaf
04. Ray Of Light - Instrumental
05. Pure Shores - Instrumental
06. Shanti Ashtangi - Madonna
07. Turning Ground - Caroline Lavelle
08. Ease On By
09. Triple Concerto
10. Shine On Me
11. She Cries Your Name - Beth Orton
12. Swim - Madonna
13. Via Caliente
14. Has To Be - Madonna
15. Into The Paradise
16. Mer Girl - Instrumental
17. Time To Get Wize
18. Raphael
19. The Story Of Light
20. Ruby Heart

Recording Artist Madonna
Product Title William Orbit
Product Information Madonna William Orbit USA 3-CD album set (Triple CD) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Accidental Potato Chip, Blonde Ambition, Daniel Darc, Donna DeLory, Funk Freaks Vs MH, Guy Ritchie, Jellybean, Jose & Luis, Mad Donna, Mad House, MC Miker G & Deejay Sven, Me'Shell Ndegeocello, Mirwais, Nick Kamen, Nick Scotti, Niki Haris, Out Of Your Mouth, PreMadonna, Rollergirl, Who's That Girl!
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As madge,maddy,richie, madona, maddona, maddonna
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number MAD3CWI307551

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Madonna records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();