Leon Knight's Record Shack

JIM'S SUPER STEREOWORLD/VARIOUS Leon Knight's Record Shack (Included on a UK 26-track 'Snakebit City Ten' compilation CD which also features tracks by Reuben, Kaito & The Cogs, picture sleeve BLU16)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year N/A
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label Snakebit City
Complete Stock List Go to Jim's Super Stereoworld
Product Catalogue No BLU16
Music Genre NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Indie
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Jim's Super Stereoworld - Leon Knight's Record Shack
2. Pornstar - Time Stood Still
3. The Cogs - David's Mother
4. Reuben - Shambles
5. Horse Feathers - Honeymoon Killers
6. Carfax - Germaine Greer
7. Honeyrider - You Made Me Hate The Beachboys
8. Ciccone - Lost In SE1
9. Pala - You Took My Money And Ran
10. Jesse James - Black Sheep Generator
11. The Duvals - Newington Green
12. Jet Suzette - Take Your Hands Off
13. Koogaphne - White Trash
14. Contempo - Energy
15. Snowdogs - Best Discoveries
16. Rocket Goldstar - What Are You Singing About?
17. Venus In Furs - Teenpopriot
18. Holy Roman Empire - I Bleed Petrol
19. Lovehandles - Makeup
20. The Showcase Showdown - Duty Free
21. Caretaker - Backs Against The Fall
22. Kaito - Succosanko
23. Bonetti - King Of The Vic 20's
24. Vis The Spoon - Stupid
25. Abdoujaparov - The Man Who Rode The Tiger
26. Tome Hingley - Port In A Storm

Recording Artist Jim's Super Stereoworld
Product Title Leon Knight's Record Shack
Product Information Jim's Super Stereoworld Leon Knight's Record Shack UK CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Carter USM, Jamie Wednesday, Jim Bob, Who's The Daddy Now?
Product Barcode 5021272052424
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number JSDCDLE306989

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Jim's Super Stereoworld records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();