TRAVIS Singles (2004 UK Region 2 PAL DVD featuring all the bands videos plus some live performances such as their now legendary recital of 'Why Does it Always Rain on Me' from Glastonbury 2000, their performance of 'Sing' on Top Of The Popswhich ended in a food fight, live version of 'All I Want To Do Is Rock' for Jools Holland and their cover version of Britney's 'Hit Me Baby' as performed for VH1's Storyteller plus documentary footage and band commentaries)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 26th February
Release Date 1st Nov 2004
Release Year 2004 - 14 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format DVD
Record Label Sony
Complete Stock List Go to Travis (90s)
Product Catalogue No 2027089
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. U16 Girls
2. All I Want To Do Is Rock
3. Tied To The 90s
4. Happy
5. More Than Us
6. Writing To Reach You
7. Driftwood
8. Why Does It Always Rain On Me?
9. Turn
10. Coming Around
11. Sing
12. Side
13. Flowers In The Window
14. Re-Offender
15. The Beautiful Occupation
16. Love Will Come Through
17. Walking In The Sun

18. All I Want To Do Is Roc - (Later with Jools Holland
19. Why Does It Always Rain On Me? - Glastonbury 2000
20. Sing - Top Of The Pops
21. Baby One More Time - VH1’s Storytellers 2002
22. Sing
23. Side
24. Flowers In The Window
25. All I Want To Do Is Rock
26. Writing To Reach You
27. Why Does It Always Rain On Me?
28. Turn
29. Re-Offender
Exclusive documentary footage before each video.

Recording Artist Travis (90s)
Product Title Singles
Product Information Travis (90s) Singles UK DVD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Angus & Julia Stone, Fran Healy, Glass Onion
Product Barcode 5099720270898
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ,Travis,
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number RVSDDSI306658 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Travis (90s) records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>