PopArt - The Hits

PET SHOP BOYS PopArt - The Hits (2003 UK limited edition triple LP remastered vinyl set featuring 35 classics, including What Have I Done To Deserve This?, It's A Sin, West End Girls and many more. Housed in a hype-stickered metallic-embossed spot-lacquered presentation box with picture/credits inners. The box shows only minor edgewear and a little discolouration, whilst the contents remain near as new)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 24th Nov 2003
Release Year 2003 - 16 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album)
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Pet Shop Boys or visit our Pet Shop Boys collectors store
Product Catalogue No 5938841
Music Genre 90's Pop, 80's Pop, POP
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Go West
2. Suburbia (Video Edit)
3. Se A Vida E
4. What Have I Done To Deserve This?
5. Always On My Mind
6. I Wouldn't Normally Do This Kind Of Thing
7. Home And Dry
8. Heart
9. Miracles
10. Love Comes Quickly
11. It's A Sin
12. Domino Dancing
13. Before
14. New York City Boy (U.S. Radio Edit)
15. It's Alright
16. Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You)
17. A Red Letter Day
18. Left To My Own Devices
19. I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Any More
20. Flamboyant
21. Being Boring
22. Can You Forgive Her?
23. West End Girls
24. I Get Along (Radio Edit)
25. So Hard
26. Rent
27. Jealousy
28. DJ Culture
29. You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You're Drunk
30. Liberation
31. Paninaro '95
32. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)
33. Yesterday, When I Was Mad
34. Single-Bilingual
35. Somewhere

Recording Artist Pet Shop Boys
Product Title PopArt - The Hits
Product Information Pet Shop Boys PopArt - The Hits UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billie Trix, Cicero, D.T.R.T., Ian Wright, Ignorants, Murray Lachlan Young, Rhythm Inc., Suburban Boys, Swimming With Sharks, The Strings Of Love, West End Girls
Product Barcode 724359388410
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As psb,the pet shop boys
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number PSB3LPO264080

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Pet Shop Boys records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();