9 Singles Pack

MICHAEL JACKSON 9 Singles Pack (Rare 1983 UK Limited Edition collection of NINE 7" singles featuring all the releases from the 'Off The Wall' and 'Thriller' albums, all pressed on Red Vinyl. Issued in individual picture sleeves with the hanging PVC display pack which has a little shelfwear, all nine discs look barely played! MJ1-9)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$89.70, £65.00  
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 28th October
Release Year 1983 - 38 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 7" vinyl single (7 inch record)
Record Label Epic
Complete Stock List Go to Michael Jackson or visit our Michael Jackson collectors store
Product Catalogue No MJ1-9
Music Genre POP, Male Solo, 80's Pop, Motown
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Michael Jackson - Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough 3:55
2. Michael Jackson - I Can't Help It 4:29

1. Michael Jackson - Off The Wall 3:59
2. Michael Jackson - Working Day And Night 5:09

1. Michael Jackson - Rock With You 3:20
2. Michael Jackson - Get On The Floor 4:44

1. Michael Jackson - She's Out Of My Life 3:36
2. The Jacksons - Push Me Away 4:16

1. Michael Jackson And Paul McCartney - The Girl Is Mine 3:41
2. Michael Jackson - Can't Get Outta The Rain 4:02

1. Michael Jackson - Billie Jean 4:50
2. Michael Jackson - It's The Falling In Love 3:46

1. Michael Jackson - Beat It 4:11
2. Michael Jackson - Burn This Disco Out 3:38

1. Michael Jackson - Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 4:15
2. The Jacksons - Rock With You (Live) 3:55

1. Michael Jackson - Thriller 4:37
2. The Jacksons - Things I Do For You (Live) 3:31

Recording Artist Michael Jackson
Product Title 9 Singles Pack
Product Information Michael Jackson 9 Singles Pack UK 7" vinyl single (7 inch record).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To 3T, Bryan Loren, Greg Phillinganes, Jennifer Batten, Jermaine Jackson, La Toya Jackson, M-D-L-T-Willis, Marlon Jackson, Men Of Vizion, Rebbie Jackson, Rockwell, The Jackson Five, The Knight Crew
Product Barcode 4988017618943
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As jacko,micheal jackson
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number M-J07SI259974

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Michael Jackson records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();