Shake - on Sonic Mook Experiment

PINK GREASE Shake (Feature on Mute Records 2002 UK 24-track promo CD-R acetate entitled 'Sonic Mook Experiment - Hot S**t' compilation - also includes tracks by Big Two Hundred, Chrome Hoof, Radio 4 and more - printed disc & title/picture inlay)

click on this image to enlarge
September Sale - 50% off
Price Info
Old Price $13.00
New Price $6.49, £4.74
You Save $6.51 (50%)
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 30th September
Release Year 2002 - 19 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD-R acetate
Record Label Mute
Complete Stock List Go to Pink Grease
Product Catalogue No CD ACETATE
Music Genre Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Pink Grease Shake
2. Big Two Hundred Let IT Bleed
3. Whitey Twoface
4. Chrome Hoof Opus Of Regret
5. Klane Outside My Area
6. Mommy & Daddy Beachy
7. Erase Errata Other Animals Are No 1
8. Puppy B & Donny C Cheltenham Flexin
9. Montana Pete Das Bot
10. Crack Village Vs Radioactive Man The Breed Radiocracktivity Mix
11. Radio 4 Dance TO The Underground
12. Queens Of Noise Fantasy Jukebox
13. Ex Models Sex Automata
14. Part Chimp Cover Me
15. !!! Feel Good Hit of The Fall
16. Kings Have Long Arms Viva La Tongue Sarnie
17. Valerie Popstar
18. Ed Laliq Maybe
19. Todd Good Neighborhood
20. Groop Kosmic Sound
21. Yeah Yeah Yeah's Machine
22. Martini Henry Rifles And Then We Hit A Truck
23. Bane Overload Climbing Up The Walls
24. Disastronaut Coming To Get You

Recording Artist Pink Grease
Product Title Shake - on Sonic Mook Experiment
Product Information Pink Grease Shake - on Sonic Mook Experiment UK CD-R acetate Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number PKSCRSH255246 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Pink Grease records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();