Before, Now And Forever

RICHARD MARX Before, Now And Forever (1993 Japanese 27-track promotional-only double CD set, including Paid Vacation Side and Greatest Hits Side, custom picture sleeve and back insert PCD-0440/0441)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1993 - 25 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Capitol
Complete Stock List Go to Richard Marx
Product Catalogue No PCD-0440/0441
Music Genre Male Solo, 80's Pop, 90's Pop, Rock
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

Paid Vacation Side:
1. The Way She Loves Me
2. One More Try
3. Silent Scream
4. Nothing To Hide
5. Soul Motion
6. Now And Forever
7. Goodbye Hollywood
8. Heaven's Waiting
9. Nothing Left Behind Us
10. What You Want
11. One Man
12. Baby Blues

Greatest Hits Side:
1. Now And Forever
2. Right Here Waiting
3. Satisfied
4. Hold On To The Nights
5. Hazard
6. Keep Coming Back
7. Chains Around My Heart
8. Too Late To Say Goodbye
9. Should've Known Better
10. Don't Mean Nothing
11. Take This Heart
12. Endless Summer Nights
13. Angelia
14. Children Of The Night
15. I Can't Help Falling In Love With You

Recording Artist Richard Marx
Product Title Before, Now And Forever
Product Information Richard Marx Before, Now And Forever Japan 2 CD album set (Double CD) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Lorindo
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number MRX2CBE246785 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Richard Marx records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>