Mary Star Of The Sea

ZWAN Mary Star Of The Sea (2003 Australian limited edition 2-disc CD/DVD set featuring the full 14-track CD album including the tracks Honestly, Settle Down and Lyric, plus also includes the BONUS 'For Your Love' region 1 DVD featuring 40 minutes of live, in-studio & exclusive interview footage, complete with the original fold-out picture sleeve and housed in a stickered case!)

click on this image to enlarge
April Sale - 35% off
Price Info
Old Price $16.76
New Price $10.89, £8.44
You Save $5.87 (35%)
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 9th April
Release Year 2003 - 17 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Reprise
Complete Stock List Go to Zwan
Product Catalogue No 9362484252
Music Genre Indie, Rock, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, 00s Artists
Country Comes from Australia Comes from 'Australia'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Lyric
2. Settle Downe
3. Declarations Of Faith
4. Honestly
5. El Sol
6. Of A Broken Heart
7. Ride A Black Swan
8. Heartsong
9. Endless Summer
10. Bbay Lets Rock
11. Yeah
12. Desire
13. Jesus, I / Mary Star Of The Sea
14. Come With Me

1. My Life And Times
2. Rivers We Cant Cross
3. Mary Stars Of The Sea
4. Love Lies In Ruin
5. For Your Love
6. Down Down Down
7. A New Poetry
8. W.P.
9. Jesus
10. Gods Gonna Set This World On Fire
11. To Love You
12. Consumed
13. My Life And Times
14. Danger Boy
15. Spilled Milk

Recording Artist Zwan
Product Title Mary Star Of The Sea
Product Information Zwan Mary Star Of The Sea Australia 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billy Corgan, Catherine, James Iha, Jimmy Chamberlin Complex, Linda Strawberry, Pajo, Papa M, Smashing Pumpkins, Starchildren, Tinted Windows, Vanessa And The O's
Product Barcode 9325583018213
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ZWA2DMA240668 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Zwan records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();