Drowned World Tour 2001

MADONNA Drowned World Tour 2001 (2001 UK Regions 2-6 PAL DVD featuring live footage filmed at the Palace of Auburn Hills in Detroit USA August 26th 2001 during the Drowned World Tour; including performances of Beautiful Stranger, Ray Of Light, Frozen, Human Nature, La Isla Bonita, Holiday and Music. The disc shows only light signs of play and comes housed in the DVD casing with wrap-around picture sleeve and additional 'DVD Video' insert)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$18.32, £12.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 17th May
Release Date 19th Nov 2001
Release Year 2001 - 20 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format DVD
Record Label Warner Vision
Complete Stock List Go to Madonna or visit our Madonna collectors store
Product Catalogue No 759938558-2
Music Genre POP, 90's Pop, Female Solo, 80's Pop, 00s Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Drowned World
2. Impressive Instant
3. Candy Perfume Girl
4. Beautiful Stranger
5. Ray Of Light
6. Paradise Not For Me
7. Frozen
8. Nobody's Perfect
9. Mer Girl [Part 1]
10. Sky Fits Heaven
11. Mer Girl [Part 2]
12. I Deserve It
13. Don't Tell Me
14. Human Nature
15. The Funny Song
16. Secret
17. Gone
18. Don't Cry For Me [Musical Interlude]
19. Lo Que Sienta La Mujer (What It Feels Like For A Girl)
20. La Isla Bonita
21. Holiday
22. Music

Recording Artist Madonna
Product Title Drowned World Tour 2001
Product Information Madonna Drowned World Tour 2001 UK DVD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Accidental Potato Chip, Blonde Ambition, Daniel Darc, Donna DeLory, Funk Freaks Vs MH, Guy Ritchie, Jellybean, Jose & Luis, Mad Donna, Mad House, MC Miker G & Deejay Sven, Me'Shell Ndegeocello, Mirwais, Nick Kamen, Nick Scotti, Niki Haris, Out Of Your Mouth, PreMadonna, Rollergirl, Who's That Girl!
Product Barcode 075993855821
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As madge,maddy,richie, madona, maddona, maddonna
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number MADDDDR198291

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Madonna records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();