Boxed Set (74324) Discs 1-4

BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD Boxed Set (74324 Discs 1-4) (Official 2001 UK Rhino label 87-track set of FOUR advance CD-Rs for the 'Buffalo Springfield Box Set'. Distributed in this format to radio and reviewers only, features previously unreleased Mixes and Demo Versions. Each disc is custom printed with the original studio inlay sleeves and stickered to reflect that "...Masters were not available at the time the CDs were made.... not representative of the finished goods...")

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Old Price $86.61
New Price $61.00, £50.00
You Save $25.61 (30%)
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 21st October
Release Year 2001 - 18 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD-R acetate
Record Label Rhino
Complete Stock List Go to Buffalo Springfield
Product Catalogue No CD ACETATE
Music Genre 60s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc 1

1. There Goes My Baby (Demo)
2. Come On (Demo)
3. Hello I've Returned (Demo)
4. Out Of My Mind (Demo)
5. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong (Demo)
6. I'm Your Kind Of Guy (Demo)
7. Baby Don't Scold Me (Demo)
8. Neighbour Don't You Worry (Demo)
9. We'll See (Demo)
10. Sad Memory (Demo)
11. Can't Keep Me Down (Demo)
12. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
13. Go And Say Goodbye
14. Sit Down I Think I Love You
15. Leave
16. Hot Dusty Roads
17. Everybody's Wrong
18. Burned
19. Do I Have To Come Right Out And Say It
20. Out Of My Mind
21. Pay The Price
22. Down Down Down
23. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
24. Neighbour Don't You Worry Remix

Disc 2

1. Down Down Down (Remix)
2. Kahuna Sunset
3. Buffalo Stomp (Raga)
4. Baby Don't Scold Me
5. For What It's Worth
6. Mr Soul
7. We'll See
8. My Kind Of Love
9. Pretty Girl Why (Previously Unreleased Mix)
10. Words I Must Say (Demo)
11. Nobody's Fool (Demo)
12. So You've Got A Lover (Demo)
13. My Angel Demo
14. No Sun Today
15. Everydays
16. Down To The Wire
17. Bluebird
18. Expecting To Fly
19. Hung Upside Down (Demo)
20. A Child's Claim To Fame
21. Rock & Roll Woman

Disc 3

1. Hung Upside Down
2. Good Time Boy
3. One More Sign (Demo)
4. The Rent Is Always Due (Demo)
5. Round And Round And Round (Demo)
6. Old Laughing Lady Demo (Demo)
7. Broken Arrow
8. Sad Memory
9. On The Way Home (Previously Unreleased Mix)
10. Whatever Happened To Saturday Night?
11. Special Care
12. Falcon Lake (Ash On The Floor) (Re-Mix)
13. What A Day
14. I Am A Child
15. Questions
16. Merry-Go-Round
17. Uno Mundo
18. Kind Woman
19. It's So Hard To Wait
20. Four Days Gone (Demo)

Disc 4

1. For What It's Worth
2. Go And Say Goodbye
3. Sit Down I Think I Love You
4. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
5. Hot Dusty Roads
6. Everybody's Wrong
7. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
8. Burned
9. Do I Have o Come Right Out And Say It
10. Leave
11. Out Of My Mind
12. Pay The Price
13. Baby Don't Scold
14. Mr Soul
15. Child's Claim To Fame
16. Everdays
17. Expecting To Fly
18. Bluebird
19. Hung Upside Down
20. Sad Memory
21. Good Time Boy
22. Rock & Roll Woman

Recording Artist Buffalo Springfield
Product Title Boxed Set (74324) Discs 1-4
Product Information Buffalo Springfield Boxed Set (74324) Discs 1-4 UK CD-R acetate Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billy Talbot, Bruce Palmer, Crazy Horse, Crosby Pevar Raymond, Crosby, Stills & Nash, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Danny Whitten, David Crosby, David Crosby & Graham Nash, Elyse, Graham Nash, Neil Young, Pegi Young, Stephen Stills, The Mynah Birds, The Rides, The Rockets (Crazy Horse), The Stills-Young Band
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BFSCRBO195869 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Buffalo Springfield records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();