We Love Elvis Vol.2

ELVIS PRESLEY We Love Elvis Vol.2 (Rare 1989 Japanese-only RCA label 60-track 3-CD set, each disc comes complete with their own unique picture sleeve & back title / tracklisting inserts, all housed inside a unique silver picture box which retainsits opened original shrinkwrap, it comes with an extensive 84-page lyric booklet including Japanese discography and complete with outer full back obi-strip B18D-41038~40)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$117.80, £95.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 1st February
Release Year 1989 - 34 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label RCA
Complete Stock List Go to Elvis Presley or visit our Elvis Presley collectors store
Product Catalogue No B18D-41038~40
Music Genre 50's Artists / Rock & Roll
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

CD One:
1. Blue Moon
2. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
3. Rockin Tonight
4. Mystery Train
5. Tryin' To Get To You
6. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
7. Peace In The Valley
8. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
9. Teddy Bear
10. Baby I Don't Care
11. Treat Me Nice
12. Hard Headed Woman
13. As Long As I Have You
14. Fame And Fortune
15. Fever
16. Reconsider Baby
17. Doin' The Best I Can
18. Surrender
19. Hawaiian Wedding Song
20. Little Sister

CD Two:
1. Follow That Dream
2. Good Luck Charm
3. Viva Las Vegas
4. Today Tomorrow And Forever
5. Memphis Tennessee
6. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
7. Suppose
8. Mine
9. You Don't Know Me
10. Don't Cry Daddy
11. Mama Liked The Roses
12. Kentucky Rain
13. Johnny B. Goode
14. See See Rider
15. Let It Be Me
16. Just Pretend
17. The Next Step Is Love
18. Make The World Go Away
19. Funny How Time Slips Away
20. There Goes My Everything

CD Three:
1. Rags To Riches
2. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
3. Amazing Grace
4. Early Morning Rain
5. Until Its Time For You To Go
6. An Evening Prayer
7. Its Impossible
8. It's A Matter Of Time
9. The Impossible Dream
10. What Now My Love
11. Welcome To My World
12. I Miss You
13. It's Midnight
14. Promised Land
15. Green Green Grass Of Home
16. And I Love You So
17. She Thinks I Still Care
18. The Last Farewell
19. Solitare
20. It's Easy For You

Recording Artist Elvis Presley
Product Title We Love Elvis Vol.2
Product Information Elvis Presley We Love Elvis Vol.2 Japan 3-CD album set (Triple CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Ace Cannon, Art Stillman, Bill Black's Combo, Billy Strange, Hank Garland, Jimmy Dobro, Johnny Earle & The Jordanaires, Lisa Marie Presley, Orion (Elvis), Scotty Moore, Solomon King, The Imperials (Gospel), The Jordanaires
Product Barcode 4988017015056
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Elvis Presely,elvis preseley, Elvis
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ELV3CWE195236

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Elvis Presley records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();