We Love Elvis

ELVIS PRESLEY We Love Elvis (Rare 1987 Japanese-only 60-track 3-CD album box set. Each of the discs encompasses tracks from the 50s, 60s, 70s and are housed inside an unique gold picture slipcase plus 68-page lyric and Japanese biography booklet, complete with it's original outer obi-strip and opened shrinkwrap! R30P-1003~05)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1987 - 31 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label RCA
Complete Stock List Go to Elvis Presley or visit our Elvis Presley collectors store
Product Catalogue No R30P-1003~05
Music Genre
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. That's All Right
2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
3. Baby Let's Play House
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. I Was The One
6. Blue Suede Shoes
7. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
8. Hound Dog
9. Don't Be Cruel
10. Love Me Tender
11. Love Me
12. All Shook Up
13. One Night
14. Jailhouse Rock
15. Blue Christmas
16. Don't
17. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
18. I Need Your Love Tonight
19. A Big Hunk O'Love
20. A Fool Such As I

1. Stuck On You
2. It's Now Or Never
3. Such A Night
4. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
5. G.I. Blues
6. Crying In The Chapel
7. Blue Hawaii
8. Can't Help Falling In Love
9. (Marie's The Name) Of His Latest Flame
10. Return To Sender
11. Devil In Disguise
12. It Hurts Me
13. How Great Thou Art
14. Love Letters
15. Indescribably Blue
16. I'll Remember You
17. If I Can Dream
18. Memories
19. In The Ghetto
20. Suspicious Minds

1. Sweet Caroline
2. Polk Salad Annie
3. The Wonder Of You
4. I've Lost You
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
6. Mary In The Morning
7. You Don't Have You Say You Love Me
8. I Just Can't Help Believing
9. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
10. An American Trilogy
11. Separate Ways
12. Burning Love
13. Fool
14. Always On My Mind
15. You Gave Me A Mountain
16. My Way
17. My Boy
18. Moody Blue
19. Hurt
20. Unchained Melody

Recording Artist Elvis Presley
Product Title We Love Elvis
Product Information Elvis Presley We Love Elvis Japan 3-CD album set (Triple CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Ace Cannon, Art Stillman, Bill Black's Combo, Billy Strange, Hank Garland, Jimmy Dobro, Johnny Earle & The Jordanaires, Lisa Marie Presley, Orion (Elvis), Scotty Moore, Solomon King, The Imperials (Gospel)
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Elvis Presely,elvis preseley, Elvis
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ELV3CWE185245

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Elvis Presley records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>