Behaviour + Bonus CD

PET SHOP BOYS Behaviour + Bonus CD Further Listening 1990-1991 (2001 UK double CD set comprising a remastered version of their 1990 10-track album plus a Bonus 12-track CD featuring a collection of previously unreleased recordings & remixes. Comes housed in a double album jewel case in a custom-stickered slipcase complete with a 36-page booklet containing interviews, lyrics & exclusive photos)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$34.49, £24.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 27th October
Release Date 4th Jun 2001
Release Year 2001 - 20 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Pet Shop Boys or visit our Pet Shop Boys collectors store
Product Catalogue No 5305132
Music Genre POP, 90's Pop, 80's Pop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Being Boring
2. So Hard
3. This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leave
4. Only The Wind
5. To Face The Truth
6. End Of The World, The
7. Nervously
8. Jealousy
9. How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriously
10. My October Sympathy

Bonus CD
1. It Must Be Obvious
2. So Hard
3. Miserbalism
4. Being Boring - Extended Mix
5. Bet She's Not Your Girlfriend
6. We All Feel Better In The Dark - Extended Mix
7. Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You) - Extended Mix
8. Jealousy - Extended Mix
9. Generic Jingle
10. Was It Worth It?
11. Music For Boys - Ambient Mix
12. DJ Culture - 7" Mix

Recording Artist Pet Shop Boys
Product Title Behaviour + Bonus CD
Product Information Pet Shop Boys Behaviour + Bonus CD UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billie Trix, Cicero, D.T.R.T., Ian Wright, Ignorants, Murray Lachlan Young, Rhythm Inc., Suburban Boys, Swimming With Sharks, The Strings Of Love, West End Girls
Product Barcode 724353051327
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As psb,the pet shop boys
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number PSB2CBE182684 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Pet Shop Boys records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();