The Best Of Collection 1980-1990 - 14 X 7" Box - Sealed

U2 The Best Of Collection 1980-1990 (Ultra rare 1998 UK promotional-only box set containing fourteen black vinyl 7" singles containing all the tracks on the CDs plus a promotional double CD set & a 16-page photo booklet, all housed in an 8" x7"x2" gold flip-top custom box. This copy has remained factory sealed from new [although an open seam has devloped, although enough remains to ensure it has been unopened] & is therefore still mint & unplayed! BXU211)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$618.75, £495.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 29th October
Release Year 1998 - 22 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format box set
Record Label Island
Complete Stock List Go to U2 or visit our U2 collectors store
Product Catalogue No BXU211
Music Genre 90's Pop, 80's Pop, POP
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information



1. Pride In the Name of Love 3:48
2. New Year's Day 4:17
3. With or Without You 4:55
4. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 4:38
5. Sunday Bloody Sunday 4:40
6. Bad 5:50
7. Where the Streets Have No Name 4:35
8. I Will Follow 3:36
9. Unforgettable Fire 4:53
10. Sweetest Thing - The Single Mix 3:00
11. Desire 2:59
12. When Love Comes to Town 4:17
13. Angel of Harlem 3:49
14. All I Want Is You 6:31


1. The Three Sunrises 3:52
2. Spanish Eyes 3:14
3. Sweetest Thing 3:03
4. Love Comes Tumbling 4:40
5. Bass Trap 3:31
6. Dancing Barefoot 4:45
7. Everlasting Love 3:20
8. Unchained Melody 4:52
9. Walk to the Water 4:49
10. Luminous Times Hold On To Love 4:35
11. Hallelujah Here She Comes 4:00
12. Silver and Gold 4:37
13. Endless Deep 2:57
14. Room at the Heartbreak Hotel 4:32
15. Trash, Trampoline and the Party Girl 2:33

Recording Artist U2
Product Title The Best Of Collection 1980-1990 - 14 X 7" Box - Sealed
Product Information U2 The Best Of Collection 1980-1990 - 14 X 7" Box - Sealed UK box set Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Adam Clayton, Badesalz, Bono, Inhaler, Larry Mullen & Adam Clayton, Operating Theatre, Passengers, The Edge (U2), The Joshua Trio
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number U-2BXTH128233 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for U2 records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();