Disco Special - Complete Set + Obis

ABBA Disco Special (Fantastic 1982 Japanese 40-track set of all FOUR exclusive COLOUR VINYL LPs with picture labels, comprising the 'Disco Special 1' LP on RED VINYL, 'Disco Special 2' on BLUE VINYL, 'Dancing Special' on YELLOW & 'Love Sounds Special' on GREEN VINYL. Each collectable LP is housed in its own colour coded picture sleeve with the original yen price sticker attached, each part complete with its respective lyric insert & obi-strip. The packaging appears Excellent to Near Mint with just the occasional light patch of foxing & the vinyl discs appear Near Mint - a stunning set & very hard to find in one go! DSP-3024~7)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$315.65, £295.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 29th September
Release Year 1982 - 40 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 4-LP vinyl album record set
Record Label Discomate
Complete Stock List Go to Abba or visit our Abba collectors store
Product Catalogue No DSP-3024-7
Music Genre 70s Artists, POP, Disco
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

Disco Special 1
1. Summer Night City
2. Voulez Vous
3. Angeleyes
4. Bang A Boomerang
5. Waterloo
6. Gimme Gimme Gimme
7. On And On And On
8. Intermezzo No 1
9. So Long
10. Money Money Money

Disco Special 2
1. Lay All your Love On Me
2. Tiger
3. Kisses Of Fire
4. Dum dum Diddle
5. Take A Chance On Me
6. As Good As New
7. Hole In your Soul
8. Lovelight
9. Super Trouper
10. My Mama Said

Dancing Special
1. Dancing Queen
2. Mamma Mia
3. What About Livingstone
4. He Is Your Brother
5. The King Has Lost His Crown
6. If It Wasn't For The Nights
7. That's Me
8. Does Your Mother Know
9. SOS
10. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)

Love Sounds Special
1. The Winner Takes It All
2. Gonna Sing You My Lovesong
3. One Man One Woman
4. My Love My Life
5. I've Been Waiting For You
6. Move On
7. Fernando
8. I Am Just A Girl
9. Chiquitita
10. Thank You For The Music

4 LP SET  
Recording Artist Abba
Product Title Disco Special - Complete Set + Obis
Product Information Abba Disco Special - Complete Set + Obis Japan 4-LP vinyl album record set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To A*Teens, Abbacadabra, Agnetha Fältskog, Ainbusk Singers, Axel F, Barry Walker's Smackee, Benny Andersson, Bjorn & Benny, Bjorn Again, Bjorn Ulvaeus, Caramba, Dan Daniell, Den Vilda, Finn Kalvin, Frida, Gemini, Hootenanny Singers, Housecream, Janne Schaffer, Josefin Nilsson, Michael B. Tretow, One More Time, Poison 9, Ratata, Salma & Sabina, Sator, Sound Of Music, Stockholm Underground, Ted Gardestad, The Bank, The Booklets, The Hep Stars, Tomas Ledin
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ABB4LDI126029

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Abba records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();