Drive - Shrink

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Drive (2021 UK/EU 19-track double LP Picture Disc the motion picture soundtrack to Nicolas Winding Refn's 2011 action drama, consisting of composer Cliff Martinez's fourteen-track score but opens with five additional tracks by Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx, Desire, College, Riz Ortolani and The Chromatics. The gatefold picture sleeve comes with individual photo inners. The sleeve is in the open shrink. A Near Mint copy LSINV264LP)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2021 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format picture disc LP (vinyl picture disc album)
Record Label Invada
Complete Stock List Go to Original Soundtrack
Product Catalogue No LSINV264LP
Music Genre 00s Artists, Film & TV, Orchestral, Actor / Actress, Theatre & Musicals
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx - Nightcall 4:20
A2. Desire - Under Your Spell 3:53
A3. College - A Real Hero 4:28
A4. Riz Ortolani - Oh My Love 2:50
B1. The Chromatics* - Tick Of The Clock 4:48
B2. Cliff Martinez - Rubber Head 3:09
B3. Cliff Martinez - I Drive 2:04
B4. Cliff Martinez - He Had A Good Time 1:37
B5. Cliff Martinez - They Broke His Pelvis 1:58
B6. Cliff Martinez - Kick Your Teeth 2:40

C1. Cliff Martinez - Where's The Deluxe Version? 5:33
C2. Cliff Martinez - See You In Four 2:38
C3. Cliff Martinez - After The Chase 5:26
C4. Cliff Martinez - Hammer 4:44
D1. Cliff Martinez - Wrong Floor 1:31
D2. Cliff Martinez - Skull Crushing 5:58
D3. Cliff Martinez - My Name On A Car 2:19
D4. Cliff Martinez - On The Beach 6:35
D5. Cliff Martinez - Bride Of Deluxe 3:57

Recording Artist Original Soundtrack
Product Title Drive - Shrink
Product Information Original Soundtrack Drive - Shrink UK picture disc LP (vinyl picture disc album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Austin Powers, My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number OSTPDDR836698 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Original Soundtrack records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();