Seasons In The Abyss - 180 Gram Black Vinyl - EX

SLAYER Seasons In The Abyss (2022 US limited edition 10-track remastered LP pressed on 180-gram Black Vinyl - Originally released in 1990 Seasons In The Abyss was the band's last album to feature their full original lineup with drummer Dave Lombardo until his return on the band's 2006 album Christ Illusion. Produced by Rick Rubin, who also produced their previous two albums Reign In Blood and South Of Heaven. Picture sleeve with original cover artwork. The sleeve has a small spine split and corner crease, but it remains sealed and unplayed in its original shrinkwrap. Offered at an advantageous price)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2022 - 2 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label American Recordings
Complete Stock List Go to Slayer
Product Catalogue No B0018855-01
Music Genre Nu-Metal, Heavy Metal, Rock, Thrash Metal
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Seasons In The Abyss presents Slayer - and by association the cream of 80s extreme metal - at their peak. Produced by Rick Rubin, Seasons crowned the unholy trilogy with Reign In Blood and South Of Heaven as three of the best metal records ever recorded.

Side One
1. War Ensemble
2. Blood Red
3. Spirit In Black
4. Expendable Youth
5. Dead Skin Mask

Side Two
1. Hallowed Point
2. Skeletons Of Society
3. Temptation
4. Born Of Fire
5. Seasons In The Abyss

Recording Artist Slayer
Product Title Seasons In The Abyss - 180 Gram Black Vinyl - EX
Product Information Slayer Seasons In The Abyss - 180 Gram Black Vinyl - EX USA vinyl LP album (LP record).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Bloodcum, Grip Inc.
Product Barcode 602537467914
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number SLALPSE824712 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Slayer records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();