Liquid Spirit: 10th Anniversary Special Edition - Sealed

GREGORY PORTER Liquid Spirit (2023 UK/EU Special Edition 10th Anniversary triple album 3-LP reissue of the 2013 third studio album from the American jazz musician including the singles Musical Genocide, The In Crowd, No Love Dying, Liquid Spirit, Hey Laura & Water Under Bridges plus a Bonus 8-track LP comprising a collection of remixes and re-recordings with guest appearances from Laura Mvula, Jamie Cullum and Ben L'Oncle Soul. Factory sealed gatefold picture sleeve)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2023
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label Blue Note
Complete Stock List Go to Gregory Porter
Product Catalogue No 0602448994738
Music Genre Soul and r&b, POP
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. No Love Dying 3:56
A2. Liquid Spirit 3:36
A3. Lonesome Love 3:11
A4. Water Under Bridges 3:33
A5. Hey Laura 3:19
B1. Musical Genocide 3:45
B2. Wolfcry 4:10
B3. Free 5:01
B4. Brown Grass 4:17

C1. Wind Song 3:24
C2. The In Crowd 3:37
C3. Movin' 4:50
C4. When Love Was King 6:53
D1. I Fall In Love Too Easily 7:49
D2. Time Is Ticking 3:23
D3. Water Under Bridges (Rubato Version) 4:43

Bonus LP:
E1. Water Under Bridges feat. Laura Mvula
E2. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood feat. Jamie Cullum
E3. Grandma's Hands feat. Ben L'Oncle Soul
F1. Hey Laura (Rainer & Grimm Remix)
F2. Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
F3. Liquid Spirit (20syl Remix)
F4. Musical Genocide (Ludovic Navarre Aka St Germain Version)
F5. Liquid Spirit (Knuckle G Remix)

Recording Artist Gregory Porter
Product Title Liquid Spirit: 10th Anniversary Special Edition - Sealed
Product Information Gregory Porter Liquid Spirit: 10th Anniversary Special Edition - Sealed UK 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 602448994738
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number GZH3LLI824136 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Gregory Porter records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();