Hits To The Head: Deluxe Edition - Gold Vinyl + Autographed Booklet

FRANZ FERDINAND Hits To The Head (2022 UK/EU limited edition Artist Webstore exclusive 20-track double album LP pressed on Gold Vinyl; comprising a collection of the classic hit singles including Darts Of Pleasure, Take Me Out, The Dark Of The Matinée, Do You Want To, Walk Away, No You Girls and more plus two exclusive new recordings: Billy Goodbye and Curious. Factory sealed gatefold picture sleeve complete with the booklet containing liner notes by JD Beauvallet [Les InRocks] & exclusive photos plus the 'Words So Leisured' lyric booklet which has been autographed by the band on the front in silver marker pen)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2022 - 2 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label Domino Records
Complete Stock List Go to Franz Ferdinand
Product Catalogue No WIGLP473XM
Music Genre Scottish Artists, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Darts Of Pleasure 3:00
A2. Take Me Out 3:59
A3. The Dark Of The Matinée 4:05
A4. Michael 3:23
A5. This Fire 3:34
B1. Do You Want To 3:36
B2. Walk Away 3:28
B3. The Fallen 2:57
B4. Outsiders 3:37
B5. Lucid Dreams 3:44

C1. Ulysses 3:10
C2. No You Girls 3:22
C3. Right Action 2:56
C4. Evil Eye 2:46
C5. Love Illumination 3:45
D1. Stand On The Horizon 4:25
D2. Always Ascending 3:50
D3. Glimpse Of Love 3:13
D4. Curious 2:49
D5. Billy Goodbye 3:41

Recording Artist Franz Ferdinand
Product Title Hits To The Head: Deluxe Edition - Gold Vinyl + Autographed Booklet
Product Information Franz Ferdinand Hits To The Head: Deluxe Edition - Gold Vinyl + Autographed Booklet UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Correcto, FFS, The Ampetameanies, The Karelia, The Yummy Fur
Product Barcode 887828047352
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As France Ferdynand
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number FNZ2LHI816731

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Franz Ferdinand records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();