Let The Bad Times Roll: Tour Edition - Sealed

OFFSPRING Let The Bad Times Roll (2023 UK/EU Limited Tour Edition reissue of their 2021 12-track vinyl LP, their tenth studio album which includes the singles Coming For You, Let The Bad Times Roll, We Never Have Sex Anymore, This Is Not Utopia and Behind Your Walls accompanied by an exclusive Bonus 7" containing a live version of 'The Opioid Diaries' and 'Guerre Sous Couvertures' [both previously unreleased on vinyl]. Picture sleeve with a tour photo insert, commemorative tour pass, hype sticker & factory sealed)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$43.74, £34.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 12th June
Release Year N/A
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label N/A
Complete Stock List Go to Offspring
Product Catalogue No 00888072522183
Music Genre Heavy Metal, Rock, Nu-Metal
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

The legendary So-Cal punk group The Offspring are back with their 10th album and first new offering since 2008. After releasing two standalone tracks in 2020 - the over-the-top cover of Joe Exotic's (of Tiger King infamy) "Hey Kitty Kitty" and a rendition of Darlene Love's classic "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)" - the band is ready to plant their punk rock flag in the sand once again with their blistering new album Let the Bad Times Roll.

With the help of producer Bob Rock, Dexter Holland describes the album as "the most cathartic thing we've done. The messages might be dark, but at the end what's left is that communication is important, working through feelings is important and most of all, hope is important." Then let the bad times roll for now, in the hopes that good times lie ahead.

A1. This Is Not Utopia 2:38
A2. Let The Bad Times Roll 3:18
A3. Behind Your Walls 3:21
A4. Army Of One 3:11
A5. Breaking These Bones 2:46
B1. Coming For You 3:48
B2. We Never Have Sex Anymore 3:30
B3. In The Hall Of The Mountain King 1:00
B4. The Opioid Diaries 3:01
B5. Hassan Chop 2:20
B6. Gone Away 3:16
B7. Lullaby 1:12

Bonus 7":
1. The Opioid Diaries (Live)
2. Guerre Sous CouverturesNo matter how much everything changes in culture and the world at large, heavy metal endures. It empowers, engages, and engenders strength, ultimately it outlasts fads. The same can be said for Hammerfall. Since forming in Gothenburg, Sweden in 1993, the now quintet of Oscar Dronjak [guitar], Joacim Cans [vocals], Fredrik Larsson [bass], Pontus Norgen [guitar], and David Wallin [drums] have weathered the many storms of changing trends within the music world to stand tall as pioneers who continue to wave the flag of Heavy Metal.

In Hammerfall’s thirty-year career, the Swedish titans have topped album charts both in their home country as well as internationally, sold out tours, exceeded over 100 million streams and 100 million YouTube views and over 1.5 million albums sold, all while earning multiple Grammy nominations in Sweden, continuing to uphold this venerable legacy with each new release.

Having returned to their label home Nuclear Blast in late 2022, Hammerfall celebrated a career milestone when it was announced that Renegade, Crimson Thunder, No Sacrifice, No Victory and Chapter V: Unbent, Unbowed, Unbroken had all achieved gold status in Sweden. And stoking the flames higher - it was revealed that Crimson Thunder had surpassed 60,000 sales and hit Platinum status.

In 2023 the band celebrate the success of Crimson Thunder achieving Platinum status in Sweden, continuing their retrospective series, Hammerfall releases its very own 20-Year Anniversary edition. The fourth studio album has been remixed and remastered by Fredrik Nordstrom, this definitive version will include previously unreleased pre-production tracks a brand-new medley and live acoustic songs.

CD One - Crimson Thunder + Pre-production:
1. Riders Of The Storm 4:34
2. Hearts On Fire 3:51
3. On The Edge Of Honour 4:49
4. Crimson Thunder 5:05
5. Lore Of The Arcane 1:27
6. Trailblazers 4:39
7. Dreams Come True 4:03
8. Angel Of Mercy 5:38
9. The Unforgiving Blade 3:40
10. In Memoriam 4:22
11. Hero's Return 5:23

12. Riders Of The Storm 4:35
13. On The Edge Of Honour 4:47
14. Trailblazers 4:38
15. Angel Of Mercy 5:35
16. The Unforgiving Blade 3:42
17. Hero's Return 4:19
18. Hearts On Fire 3:53

CD Two - One Crimson Night (Live Album):
1. Lore Of The Arcane 1:44
2. Riders Of The Storm 4:54
3. Heeding The Call 5:00
4. Stone Cold 7:10
5. Hero's Return 4:38
6. Legacy Of Kings 4:46
7. Bass Solo: Magnus Rosén 3:37
8. At The End Of The Rainbow 4:33
9. The Way Of The Warrior 4:03
10. The Unforgiving Blade 3:49
11. Glory To The Brave 6:35
12. Guitar Solo: Stefan Elmgren 2:43
13. Let The Hammer Fall 5:51

CD Three - One Crimson Night + Acoustic Live + Medley:
1. Renegade 3:55
2. Steel Meets Steel 4:37
3. Crimson Thunder 7:29
4. Templars Of Steel 6:10
5. Hearts On Fire 4:03
6. Hammerfall 8:27
7. The Dragon Lies Bleeding 5:06
8. Stronger Than All 4:29
9. A Legend Reborn 5:13

Acoustic Live:
10. Heeding The Call 6:49
11. Steel Meets Steel 5:18
12. Renegade 5:46

Medley 2022:
13. Crimson Thunder 5:53

Recording Artist Offspring
Product Title Let The Bad Times Roll: Tour Edition - Sealed
Product Information Offspring Let The Bad Times Roll: Tour Edition - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 888072522183
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As the offspring
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number OFF2LLE813167

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Offspring records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();