The Dream - Transparent Green Vinyl - Sealed

THE ORB The Dream (2022 Remastered Edition UK limited edition 15-track double album 2-LP pressed on Transparent Green Vinyl - their 2007 album now available for the first time on vinyl, limited to just 1750 copies worldwide. Gatefold picture sleeve with cover artwork by Michael Coles, factory sealed. Recommended)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$36.89, £29.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 22nd March
Release Date 17th Mar 2023
Release Year 2023
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label Liquid Sound Design
Complete Stock List Go to The Orb
Product Catalogue No LSD154LP
Music Genre Dance, Techno & Trance, Ambient
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

The Dream was a return to form and leans towards the earlier Orb sound and aesthetic. Dr. Alex Paterson reunites with Martin 'Youth' Glover and is also joined by Tim Bran of Dreadzone. Listeners are treated to the magical guitar flair from none other than Steve Hillage (Gong, System 7) as he joins in on several of the albums tracks.

'The Dream' is the eighth studio album by The Orb released in 2007 on Liquid Sound Design Records and is the only Orb album yet to be released on vinyl, until now. Pressed on gorgeous transparent green double vinyl and digitally remastered by Grant Collins (Darshan), this album will be a special one for aficionados, collectors and connoisseurs across the globe!

Side A
1. The Dream (The Future Academy Of Noise, Rhythm and Gardening Mix)
2. Vuja De
3. Something Supernatural
4. A Beautiful Day

Side B
1. DDD (Dirty Disco Dub)
2. The Truth Is…
3. Phantom of Ukraine
4. Mother Nature

Side C
1. Lost and Found
2. The Forest of Lyonesse
3. Katskills
4. High Noon

Side D
1. Sleeping Tiger & The Gods Unknown
2. Codes
3. Orbisonia

Recording Artist The Orb
Product Title The Dream - Transparent Green Vinyl - Sealed
Product Information The Orb The Dream - Transparent Green Vinyl - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Apollo XI, Autolump, Cod Head, Creature, Delkom, Electric Chairs, Fusionic, Keiichi Suzuki, Loophead, Multiverse, Prayer Box, Suzuki K1, Transit Kings
Product Barcode 5024545993011
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ORB2LTH808724 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Orb records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();