Original Album Classics

JENNIFER RUSH Original Album Classics (2018 German limited edition FIVE CD set comprising her first five studio albums: Jennifer Rush, Movin', Heart Over Mind, Passion and Wings Of Desire. All five discs look barely played within individual card wallet picture sleeves [displaying their original artwork] housed together inside the custom picture slipcase)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$24.39, £19.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 12th December
Release Year 2018 - 4 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 5-CD album set
Record Label Columbia
Complete Stock List Go to Jennifer Rush
Product Catalogue No 19075822722
Music Genre 90's Pop, Female Solo
Country Comes from Germany Comes from 'Germany'
Tracklisting & More Information

Jennifer Rush
1. Madonna's Eyes 3:35
2. 25 Lovers 3:38
3. Come Give Me Your Hand 3:51
4. Nobody Move 3:17
5. Never Gonna Turn Back Again 3:30
6. Ring Of Ice 3:51
7. Into My Dreams 4:04
8. I See A Shadow (Not A Fantasy) 4:25
9. Surrender 3:17
10. The Power Of Love 6:03

1. Destiny 3:39
2. Live Wire 3:52
3. Silent Killer 3:35
4. Automatic 3:31
5. If You're Ever Gonna Lose My Love 3:52
6. Ave Maria (Survivors Of A Different Kind) 3:52
7. Testify With My Heart 3:21
8. Yesterme, Yesteryou, Yesterday 3:17
9. The Right Time Has Come Now 4:04
10. Hero Of A Fool 3:39

Heart Over Mind
1. I Come Undone 4:09
2. Down To You 4:31
3. Heart Over Mind 4:10
4. Search The Sky 4:35
5. Flames Of Paradise - With Elton John 4:45
6. Love Of A Stranger 4:06
7. Heart Wars 3:18
8. Stronghold 4:25
9. Sidekick 4:10
10. Call My Name 4:14

1. Love Get Ready 4:05
2. You're My One And Only 3:44
3. Falling In Love 4:02
4. When I Look In Your Eyes 3:24
5. Remind My Heart 4:33
6. Keep All The Fires Burning Bright 4:55
7. Same Heart - With Michael Bolton 4:19
8. My Heart Is Still Young 4:00
9. You Don't Know What You've Got (Until It's Gone) 4:31
10. Rain Coming Down On Me 4:07
11. Now That It's Over 4:02

Wings Of Desire
1. Wings Of Desire 4:01
2. Pleasure 4:05
3. Midnight Mirage 4:13
4. Angel 4:38
5. Higher Ground 4:20
6. Love Is A Wild Thing 4:43
7. For All That 4:14
8. Love Is The Language (Of The Heart) 4:31
9. Cry 3:40
10. Walk Away 3:48
11. Where Can You Run 3:19

5 CD SET  
Recording Artist Jennifer Rush
Product Title Original Album Classics
Product Information Jennifer Rush Original Album Classics Germany 5-CD album set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 190758227221
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number JRU5COR802286

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Jennifer Rush records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();