The Miracle Collector's Edition - Deluxe LP/5CD/Blu-Ray/DVD - Sealed

QUEEN The Miracle Collector's Edition (2022 UK/EU limited edition Deluxe Multi-Format Box Set containing the Long Lost Original Cut LP including for the first time Too Much Love Will Kill You, pressed on 180-gram black vinyl inside a gatefold picture sleeve. The five CDs fetaure the Bob Ludwig Remaster of the original album, 16 previously unreleased session recordings, Extended Mixes and non-album B-sides, Instrumentals and backing tracks, plus Radio Interviews including the very last interview with all four band memebrs. The Blu-ray & DVD contain promo videos, Making Of videos and interviews. Completing the package is a 76-page book with previously unseen photos and extensive liner notes, plus bonus postcards, photographic prints and fold-out posters. All housed inside a deluxe lift-off lid picture box, hype sticker & factory sealed. Recommended)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 18th Nov 2022
Release Year 2022 - 1 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format box set
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Queen or visit our Queen collectors store
Product Catalogue No 00602508911330
Music Genre Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

The Miracle Collector’s Edition Box Set

CD1 - 2011 Bob Ludwig Master
1. Party
2. Khashoggi's Ship
3. The Miracle
4. I Want It All
5. The Invisible Man
6. Breakthru
7. Rain Must Fall
8. Scandal
9. My Baby Does Me
10. Was It All Worth It

CD2 - The Miracle Sessions
1. Party (Original Take)
2. Khashoggi’s Ship (Original Take)
3. The Miracle (Original Take With John’s Ending)
4. I Want It All (Original Take)
5. The Invisible Man (Early Version With Guide Vocal)
6. When Love Breaks Up (Demo)
7. Breakthru (Real Drums And Bass)
8. Rain Must Fall (Demo)
9. Scandal (Original Rough Mix)
10. My Baby Loves Me
11. Was It All Worth It (Original Take)
12. You Know You Belong To Me
13. I Guess We’re Falling Out (Demo)
14. Dog With A Bone
15. Water (Demo)
16. Face It Alone

CD3 - Alternative Miracle
1. I Want It All (Single Version)
2. Hang On In There [B-Side]
3. Breakthru (12” Version)
4. Stealin’ [B-Side]
5. The Invisible Man (12” Version)
6. Hijack My Heart [B-Side]
7. Scandal (12” Version)
8. My Life Has Been Saved [B-Side]
9. Stone Cold Crazy (Live At The Rainbow, London '74) [B-Side]
10. My Melancholy Blues (Live At Houston, Texas ’77) [B-Side]
11. Chinese Torture [Instrumental]

CD4 - Miracu-mentals
1. Party (Instrumental)
2. Khashoggi's Ship (Backing Track)
3. The Miracle (Backing Track)
4. I Want It All (Backing Track)
5. The Invisible Man (Backing Track)
6. Breakthru (Backing Track)
7. Rain Must Fall (Backing Track)
8. Scandal (Backing Track)
9. My Baby Does Me (Backing Track)
10. Was It All Worth It (Backing Track)

CD5 - The Miracle Interviews
1. Queen For An Hour (Trailer)
2. Queen For An Hour (Roger, John, Freddie & Brian with Mike Read)
3. Queen For An Hour (Trailer Out-takes)
4. Rockline (Brian & Roger with Bob Coburn)

BLU-RAY / DVD - The Miracle Promo Videos
1. I Want It All (Promo Video)
2. Breakthru (Promo Video)
3. The Invisible Man (Promo Video)
4. Scandal (Promo Video)
5. The Miracle (Promo Video)
6. Was It All Worth It (Promo Video)
7. The Making Of The Miracle Videos (Compiled by Rudi Dolezal, this feature contains behind the scenes footage of I Want It All, Scandal, The Miracle and Breakthru videos)
8. The Miracle Interviews (Interviews with Roger, Brian and John on the set of the Breakthru film shoot in June 1989, by Gavin Taylor. John has given no further interviews since that day)
9. The Making Of The Miracle Album Cover (Filmed in 1989, Queen’s graphic designer Richard Gray talks about and demonstrates how he made the ground-breaking The Miracle album cover)

LP - Long Lost Original LP Cut
Side A
1. Party
2. Khashoggi's Ship
3. The Miracle
4. I Want It All
5. Too Much Love Will Kill You
6. The Invisible Man

Side B
1. Breakthru
2. Rain Must Fall
3. Scandal
4. My Baby Does Me
5. Was It All Worth It


Recording Artist Queen
Product Title The Miracle Collector's Edition - Deluxe LP/5CD/Blu-Ray/DVD - Sealed
Product Information Queen The Miracle Collector's Edition - Deluxe LP/5CD/Blu-Ray/DVD - Sealed UK box set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Brian May, Catherine Porter, D-ROK, Darkness [Dance], Eddie Howell, Freddie Mercury, Heavy Pettin, Hilary Hilary, Ibex, John Deacon, Larry Lurex, Left-Handed Marriage, Minako Honda, Roger Taylor, Smile, The Cross, The Immortals, The Others [1960S], Tim Staffell, Wire Daisies
Product Barcode 602508911330
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number QUEBXTH801937 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Queen records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();