Patient Number 9 - Indie Exclusive Comic Book Edition - Sealed

OZZY OSBOURNE Patient Number 9 (2022 UK/EU Indie Exclusive Comic Book Edition featuring Ozzy's brand new album on CD housed inside an 11" x 8" picture envelope containing an exclusive comic book designed by Spiderman artist Todd McFarlane. Featuring 13 tracks with special guest collaborators Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, Taylor Hawkins, Tony Iommi, Mike McReady, Duff McKagen, Chad Smith, Robert Trujillo and Zakk Wylde. Brand new & factory sealed. Recommended)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$37.44, £34.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 29th September
Release Date 9th Sep 2022
Release Year 2022
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label Epic Sony
Complete Stock List Go to Ozzy Osbourne or visit our Ozzy Osbourne collectors store
Product Catalogue No 19439944302
Music Genre Male Solo, Heavy Metal, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Ozzy Osbourne releases his new album, titled Patient Number 9. The album includes standout track Patient Number 9 featuring guitar work by fellow rock legend Jeff Beck.

Along with Beck, the epic seven-minute song boasts an all-star cast of musicians that includes Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Chad Smith on drums, Metallica’s Robert Trujillo on bass, Zakk Wylde on guitars and keyboards, and producer Andrew Watt on backing vocals, guitars, and keyboards.

In addition to the above musicians, the album Patient Number 9 includes guest lead guitarists Eric Clapton, Black Sabbath’s Tony Iommi, and Pearl Jam’s Mike McCready, as well as session work from Guns N’ Roses’ Duff McKagan, Jane’s Addiction’s Chris Chaney, and late Foo Fighters drummer Taylor Hawkins.

1. Immortal ft. Mike McCready
2. Patient Number 9 ft. Jeff Beck
3. Parasite ft. Zakk Wylde
4. No Escape From Now ft. Tony Iommi
5. One Of Those Days ft. Eric Clapton
6. A Thousand Shades ft. Jeff Beck
7. Mr. Darkness ft. Zakk Wylde
8. Nothing Feels Right ft. Zakk Wylde
9. Evil Shuffle ft. Zakk Wylde
10. Degradation Rules ft. Toni Iommi
11. Dead and Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues

Recording Artist Ozzy Osbourne
Product Title Patient Number 9 - Indie Exclusive Comic Book Edition - Sealed
Product Information Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9 - Indie Exclusive Comic Book Edition - Sealed UK CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Bill Ward, Black Label Society, Black Sabbath, Geezer, Gus G, Heaven & Hell, Jezz Woodroffe, Kelly Osbourne, M-80, Pride And Glory, Quiet Riot, Red Dragon Cartel, Tony Iommi, WAMI, Wylde Bunch, Zakk Wylde
Product Barcode 194399443026
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Ozzy Osborne,ozzie osbourne,ossie osborne,Ozzy Ozbourne
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number OZZCDPA797853 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Ozzy Osbourne records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();