Woman Worldwide + Two CDs + Obi

JUSTICE Woman Worldwide (2018 UK/EU limited edition FIVE DISC set comprising the 15-track collection pressed across THREE VINYL LPs [with an Etching on Side Six] and TWO CDs featuring reworked tracks from their discography. While the two CDs do display light play, the three vinyl discs look barely played and are all housed within the gold metallic embossed gatefold sleeve which has a little light shelfwear but comes with the orange & black obi)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2018 - 6 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label Because Music
Complete Stock List Go to Justice
Product Catalogue No BEC5543463
Music Genre House/Garage, Dance, Electronica, 00s Artists
Country Comes from France Comes from 'France'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1. Safe and Sound 7:32
A2. D.A.N.C.E. 3:16
A3. Canon × Love S.O.S. 4:47
B1. Genesis × Phantom 4:45
B2. Pleasure × Newjack × Civilization 5:38
B3. Heavy Metal × DVNO 4:43

C1. Stress 5:48
C2. Love S.O.S. 4:45
C3. Alakazam ! × Fire 6:09
D1. Waters of Nazareth × We Are your Friends × Phantom Pt. 2 6:31
D2. Chorus 6:04
D3. Audio, Video, Disco 6:17

E1. Stop 4:26
E2. Randy 7:33
E3. D.A.N.C.E. × Fire × Safe and Sound [Bonus Recording] 6:22

CD One:
1. Safe and Sound 7:32
2. D.A.N.C.E. 3:16
3. Canon × Love S.O.S. 4:47
4. Genesis × Phantom 4:45
5. Pleasure × Newjack × Civilization 5:38
6. Heavy Metal × DVNO 4:43
7. Stress 5:48
8. Love S.O.S. 4:45
9. Alakazam ! × Fire 6:09

CD Two:
1. Waters of Nazareth x We Are your Friends x Phantom Pt. 2 6:31
2. Chorus 6:04
3. Audio, Video, Disco 6:17
4. Stop 4:26
5. Randy 7:33
6. D.A.N.C.E. × Fire × Safe and Sound [Bonus Recording] 6:22

Recording Artist Justice
Product Title Woman Worldwide + Two CDs + Obi
Product Information Justice Woman Worldwide + Two CDs + Obi France 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Gaspard Auge
Product Barcode 5060525434631
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Gaspard Auge, Xavier De Rosnay
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number JQ23LWO794903

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Justice records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site RareVinyl.com (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();