Tango In The Night: Remastered

FLEETWOOD MAC Tango In The Night (2017 UK/EU Expanded Edition double CD set comprising a remastered version of their 1987 fourteenth studio album which spawned the classic singles Little Lies and Everywhere plus a Bonus CD featuring a collection of previously unreleased demos, alternates and b-side recordings. Both discs look unplayed housed within the tri-fold picture sleeve complete with the picture / lyric booklet)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$18.14, £14.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 16th August
Release Year 2017 - 5 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Warner
Complete Stock List Go to Fleetwood Mac or visit our Fleetwood Mac collectors store
Product Catalogue No 081227946371
Music Genre 70s Rock, Rock, POP
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD One - Original Album (2017 Remaster):
1. Big Love 3:44
2. Seven Wonders 3:42
3. Everywhere 3:47
4. Caroline 3:54
5. Tango In The Night 4:03
6. Mystified 3:10
7. Little Lies 3:41
8. Family Man 4:07
9. Welcome To The Room...Sara 3:42
10. Isn't It Midnight 4:14
11. When I See You Again 3:49
12. You And I, Part II 2:40

Demos, Alternates & B-Sides:
1. Down Endless Street 4:29
2. Special Kind Of Love (Demo) 2:53
3. Seven Wonders (Early Version) 4:34
4. Tango In The Night (Demo) 4:42
5. Mystified (Alternate Version) 3:28
6. Book Of Miracles (Instrumental) 4:32
7. Where We Belong (Demo) 2:53
8. Ricky 4:27
9. Juliet (Run-Through) 5:04
10. Isn't It Midnight (Alternate Mix) 3:39
11. Ooh My Love (Demo) 3:51
12. Mystified (Instrumental Demo) 3:18
13. You And I, Part I & II (Full Version) 6:28

Recording Artist Fleetwood Mac
Product Title Tango In The Night: Remastered
Product Information Fleetwood Mac Tango In The Night: Remastered UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billy Burnette, Blue Beard, Bob Welch, Buckingham Nicks, Christine McVie, Christine Perfect, Clifford Davis, Danny Kirwan, David McIvor, Jeremy Spencer, John McVie, Jynxt, Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Paris (70s), Peter Green, Robbie Patton, Roger Cotton, Shotgun Express, Stevie Nicks, The British Blues All Stars, The Mick Fleetwood Blues Band, Tramp
Product Barcode 081227946371
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number MAC2CTA791478

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Fleetwood Mac records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();