RAMMSTEIN Paris (2017 UK/EU Deluxe Limited Edition box set, of the 128-minute live set, containing a 22-track double CD and 23-track Blu-ray disc, including director's cut with making of documentary, in a 12" square hardback book, along with a 4-LP set (in two gatefold picture sleeves) pressed on Blue Vinyl, all housed in a silver foil embossed picture box. The box displays only wear, whilst the two LP sets remains factory sealed. A stunning set!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2017 - 5 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to Rammstein
Product Catalogue No 5743083DE
Music Genre Heavy Metal, Rock, 80s/90s German artists, Nu-Metal, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Gothic
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

A1 Intro 4:13
A2 Sonne 4:44
A3 Wollt Ihr Das Bett In Flammen Sehen 5:06
A4 Keine Lust 4:07
B1 Sehnsucht 4:26
B2 Asche Zu Asche 4:05
B3 Feuer Frei! 3:34
B4 Mutter 5:20
C1 Mein Teil 7:46
C2 Du Riechst So Gut 5:27
C3 Links 2-3-4 5:02
D1 Du Hast 4:17
D2 Haifisch 5:23
E1 Bück Dich 7:54
E2 Mann Gegen Mann 4:14
E3 Ohne Dich 7:28
F1 Mein Herz Brennt 5:08
F2 Amerika 4:51
F3 Ich Will 4:07
G1 Engel 5:12
G2 Pussy 8:20
G3 Frühling In Paris 6:16
H1 Crowd Symphony

Recording Artist Rammstein
Product Title Paris
Product Information Rammstein Paris UK Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Emigrate, Till Lindeman
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ramstein
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number RMMVXPA775449 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Rammstein records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();