The Complete RCA Albums Collection

NINA SIMONE The Complete RCA Albums Collection (UK/EU limited edition 9-CD box set first released back in 2011 - presenting remastered versions on CD of all nine original albums recorded for RCA between 1967 and 1974, expanded to include 35 bonus tracks, songs & session material. All 9 discs are housed inside a clamshell box complete with a 34-page booklet, factory sealed from new. A fabulous set at a bargain price...)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$54.39, £39.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 5th March
Release Date 12th Feb 2021
Release Year 2021
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label Music On CD/Sony
Complete Stock List Go to Nina Simone
Product Catalogue No MOCCD13827
Music Genre Soul and r&b, Jazz, Female Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

CD 1 Nina Simone Sings The Blues
1. Do I Move You?
2. Day And Night
3. In The Dark
4. Real, Real
5. My Man’s Gone Now
6. Backlash Blues
7. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
8. Buck
9. Since I Fell For You
10. The House Of The Rising Sun
11. Blues For Mama
12. Do I Move You? (Second Version)
13. Whatever I Am You Made Me (Single)

CD 2 Silk & Soul
1. It Be That Way Sometimes
2. The Look Of Love
3. Go To Hell
4. Love O’ Love
5. Cherish
6. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
7. Turn Me On
8. Turning Point
9. Some Say
10. Consummation
11. Why Must Your Love Well Be So Dry (Single)
12. Save Me (Single)

CD 3 ‘Nuff Said!
1. In The Morning
2. Sunday In Savannah
3. The Backlash Blues
4. Please Read Me
5. Gin House Blues
6. Why? (The King Of Love Is Dead)
7. Peace Of Mind
8. Ain’t Got No – I Got Life
9. I Loves You Porgy
10. Take My Hand Precious Lord
11. Do What You Gotta Do
12. Mississippi Goddam
13. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
14. Come Ye
15. Ain’t Got No – I Got Life (Single)
16. Peace Of Mind (Single)

CD 4 Nina Simone And Piano!
1. Seems I’m Never Tired Lovin’ You
2. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
3. I Think It’s Going To Rain Today
4. Everyone’s Gone To The Moon
5. Compensation
6. Who Am I
7. Another Spring
8. The Human Touch
9. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except
10. The Desperate Ones
11. Music For Lovers
12. In Love In Vain
13. I’ll Look Around
14. The Man With The Horn
15. I Think It’s Going To Rain Today (Live)

CD 5 To Love Somebody
1. Suzanne
2. Turn, Turn, Turn (To Everything There Is A Season)
3. Revolution (Part 1)
4. Revolution (Part 2)
5. To Love Somebody
6. I Shall Be Released
7. I Can’t See Nobody
8. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
9. The Times They Are A Changin’
10. Suzanne (Alternate Version)
11. Turn, Turn, Turn (To Everything There Is A
Season) (Alternate version)
12. Revolution (Live)
13. Save Me (Live)
14. The Glory Of Love
15. Cosi Ti Amo (To Love Somebody) (Italian Version)

CD 6 Black Gold
1. Introduction
2. Black Is The Colour Of My True Love’s Hair
3. Ain’t Got No – I Got Life
4. Westwind
5. Who Knows Where The Time Goes
6. The Assignment Sequence
7. To Be Young, Gifted And Black
8. Suzanne
9. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience
10. The Other Woman (Live)
11. Turn, Turn, Turn (To Everything There Is A
Season) (Live)
12. To Be Young, Gifted And Black (Single)

CD 7 Here Comes The Sun
1. Here Comes The Sun
2. Just Like A Woman
3. O-O-H Child
4. Mr. Bojangles
5. New World Coming
6. Angel Of The Morning
7. How Long Must I Wonder
8. My Way
9. Tanywey
10. My Father
11. Jelly Roll
12. Tell It Like It Is
13. 22nd Century
14. What Have They Done To My Song, Ma

CD 8 Emergency Ward
1. My Sweet Lord/Today Is A Killer
2. Poppies
3. Isn’t It A Pity
4. Let It Be Me

CD 9 It Is Finished
1. The Pusher
2. Com’ By H’yere Good Lord
3. Funkier Than A Mosquito’s Tweeter
4. Mr. Bojangles
5. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
6. Dambala
7. Let It Be Me
8. Obeah Woman
9. Nina
10. Zungo
11. Thandewye a.k.a. A Charge To Keep

Recording Artist Nina Simone
Product Title The Complete RCA Albums Collection
Product Information Nina Simone The Complete RCA Albums Collection UK CD Album Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Sam Waymon, The Swordsmen
Product Barcode 8718627230244
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number NNSDXTH763874 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Nina Simone records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();