CYBER MONDAY - 15% off all orders over £125 use voucher code "15BLACK125

A Sort Of Homecoming: Deluxe Edition - Sealed

ANATHEMA A Sort Of Homecoming (2015 UK limited edition FOUR-DISC set - In March 2015, Anathema played an acoustic tour of cathedrals that culminated in a sold out show in their hometown of Liverpool in the city's striking Anglican Cathedral. This Deluxe Edition set comprising a Region 0 NTSC DVD and BLU-RAY featuring the performance captured by Lasse Hoile plus fifteen audio recordings pressed across TWO CDs. All four discs are brand new UNPLAYED nestled within a hard-back book which comes with a picture slipcase and remains sealed within its original shrinkwrap KSCOPE525)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$37.49, £29.99  
Product Availability In stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 30th November
Release Year 2015 - 5 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format DVD
Record Label Kscope
Complete Stock List Go to Anathema
Product Catalogue No KSCOPE525
Music Genre Heavy Metal
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Intro 2:09
2. The Lost Song - Part 2 4:33
3. Untouchable - Part 1 6:24
4. Untouchable - Part 2 6:27
5. Thin Air 6:45
6. Dreaming Light 6:26
7. Anathema 7:29
8. Ariel 6:10
9. Electricity 4:30
10. Temporary Peace 5:17
11. The Beginning And The End 5:20
12. Distant Satellites 8:09
13. Take Shelter 9:24
14. Internal Landscapes 7:03
15. A Natural Disaster 9:20
16. Fragile Dreams 5:21
17. Credits 1:38

18. A Temporary Place - Behind The Scenes Short Film 13:11

1. The Lost Song - Part 2 6:39
2. Untouchable - Part 1 6:30
3. Untouchable - Part 2 6:25
4. Thin Air 6:45
5. Dreaming Light 6:23
6. Anathema 7:23
7. Ariel 6:08
8. Electricity 3:53

1. Temporary Peace 5:54
2. The Beginning And The End 5:22
3. Distant Satellites 8:04
4. Take Shelter 9:29
5. Internal Landscapes 7:03
6. A Natural Disaster 8:45
7. Fragile Dreams 7:32

Recording Artist Anathema
Product Title A Sort Of Homecoming: Deluxe Edition - Sealed
Product Information Anathema A Sort Of Homecoming: Deluxe Edition - Sealed UK DVD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Cradle Of Filth, Gorerotted
Product Barcode 802644852553
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number A1FDDAS756861 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Anathema records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();