The Revenge Of Shinobi - White With Black Splatter Vinyl

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK The Revenge Of Shinobi (Limited Edition 2017 US 19-track LP pressed on 180gram White With Black Splatter Vinyl, featuring Yuzo Koshiro's soundtrack from the SEGA video game, cut at 45rpm & packaged in a deluxe gatefold tip-on sleeve with heavyweight inner sleeve & double-sided lithographic print featuring original artwork sourced from the SEGA archives in Japan. The obi-style strip is in Excellent condition with a 1" hairline split in the back, neatly tape repaired & the vinyl is Near Mint DATA009)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$43.75, £35.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 2nd November
Release Year 2017 - 3 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label Data Discs
Complete Stock List Go to Original Soundtrack
Product Catalogue No DATA009
Music Genre Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals, 00s Artists, Film & TV, Actor / Actress
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

A1 Opening 0:21
A2 Long Distance 1:27
A3 The Shinobi 2:44
A4 Terrible Beat 1:27
A5 Sunrise Blvd. 1:43
A6 Make Me Dance 2:59
A7 Like A Wind 1:31
A8 Run Or Die 1:54
A9 Round Clear 0:05
B1 Ninja Step 1:40
B2 The Dark City 1:18
B3 China Town 2:45
B4 Over The Bay 2:12
B5 Labyrinth 0:50
B6 The Ninja Master 1:08
B7 Silence Night 0:46
B8 My Lover 2:09
B9 Failure 0:06
B10 Game Over 0:10

Recording Artist Original Soundtrack
Product Title The Revenge Of Shinobi - White With Black Splatter Vinyl
Product Information Original Soundtrack The Revenge Of Shinobi - White With Black Splatter Vinyl USA vinyl LP album (LP record).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Austin Powers, My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number OSTLPTH754609 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Original Soundtrack records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();